BCT Splash & Dash 2016

Dec
04
2016

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim
  • 600 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Map

Tri Start

Aquathlon | 2016-12-04 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (6 in total)
1st

288

Cerys BrookF1stTSS1st00:04:56-
2nd

291

Willem CunniffeM1stTSS1stOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:05:18+00:00:22
3rd

286

Harriet HighfieldF2ndTSS2nd00:06:05+00:01:09
4th

285

Theo HubbardM2ndTSS2nd00:06:08+00:01:12
5th

287

Abigail BowaterF3rdTSS3rdOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:07:30+00:02:34
DQ (2 in total)
-

289

Scarlett FletcherFTSSOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

290

Harry ChandlerMTSShalesowen TRI00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00