West Bay Triathlon 2017

Jun
04
2017

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run
  • 25 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places84
Age range18 - 99
Per entrant£35.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 07:00

Map

Duathlon

Duathlon | 2017-06-04 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places84
Age range18 - 99
Per entrant£35.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 07:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (22 in total)
1st

424

James StyrinM1stSEN1stPoundbury Cyclesport02:02:04-
2nd

357

Adam GaleM2ndSEN2nd02:02:06+00:00:02
3rd

485

Steve WilsonM3rdSEN3rd02:12:55+00:10:51
4th

349

Jo EnnalsF1stSEN1st02:14:49+00:12:45
5th

358

Nigel GatesM4thV601stWeSTBURY HARRIERS02:18:29+00:16:25
6th

380

Andy LawlorM5thV401stFetcheveryone02:20:21+00:18:17
7th

448

Sarah WiseF2ndSEN2ndEGDON HEATH HARRIERS02:27:33+00:25:29
8th

327

Matthew CampsM6thV402nd02:28:52+00:26:48
9th

455

Caroline SmartF3rdSEN3rd02:30:20+00:28:16
10th

457

Elaine PearsonF4thSEN4th02:36:53+00:34:49
11th

356

Steven FurmingerM7thSEN4th02:38:52+00:36:48
12th

376

Jason JennerM8thV403rd02:40:56+00:38:52
13th

468

Delia CarrF5thSEN5th02:41:50+00:39:46
14th

465

Catherine SaggersonF6thSEN6th02:43:17+00:41:13
15th

414

David SadlerM9thSEN5th02:45:59+00:43:55
16th

466

Lisa ThomasF7thV401st02:46:09+00:44:05
17th

361

John GrovesM10thSEN6th02:47:15+00:45:11
18th

461

Andrew JeansM11thV404th02:47:40+00:45:36
19th

438

Nicky WhitelyF8thV501st02:59:37+00:57:33
20th

391

Russ MilfordM12thV405thBustinSkin03:08:10+01:06:06
21st

464

Rebecca BurtonF9thV402nd03:20:13+01:18:09
22nd

432

Cathy WarneF10thV502ndBustinskin Triathlon Club03:34:50+01:32:46

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Adults 2019-06-22 11:00:00