Blithfield Triathlon 2017

Jul
30
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places250
Age range17 - 100
Per entrant£65.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 26th Jul 2017, 17:00

Organiser

PMA Racing

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2017-07-30 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (158 in total)
1st

293

United KingdomNeil DallawayU1stRELAY1st02:05:02-
2nd

157

United KingdomIan CouchM1stwinners1stDERBY TRI02:05:24+00:00:22
3rd

147

United KingdomPhil WolfeM2ndwinners2nd02:08:33+00:03:31
4th

229

United KingdomIain Evan DarwoodM3rdwinners3rdHereford County Hospital02:11:49+00:06:47
5th

206

United KingdomSTUART DuckworthM4thMale Vet1stBURNTWOOD TRIATHLON CLUB02:11:56+00:06:54
6th

148

United KingdomHARRISON BelfieldM5thMale Overall1stSTAFFORD02:12:08+00:07:06
7th

233

United KingdomSteve EmertonM6thMale Vet2ndPMA-Deuno02:13:21+00:08:19
8th

187

United KingdomMarc SmithM7thMale Overall2ndTrawden AC02:13:29+00:08:27
9th

163

United KingdomRichard SimkissM8thMale Overall3rd02:13:52+00:08:50
10th

120

United KingdomChritopher NewburyM9thMale Vet3rd02:14:24+00:09:22
11th

144

SpainFrancisco Llinares PalmaM10thMale Overall4thTriatlon Huracan Valencia02:14:45+00:09:43
12th

262

United KingdomBruno NikoloffM11thMale Supervet1stCharnwood Triathlon Club02:14:56+00:09:54
13th

132

United KingdomLloyd BebbingtonM12thMale Overall5th02:15:18+00:10:16
14th

121

United KingdomMatthew VernonM13thMale Vet5th02:15:41+00:10:39
14th

121

United KingdomMatthew WoottonM13thMale Vet4th02:15:41+00:10:39
15th

179

United KingdomDaniel WilsonM14thMale Overall6th02:15:43+00:10:41
16th

142

United KingdomHugh WaltonM15thMale Overall7thn/a02:15:54+00:10:52
17th

140

United KingdomBen CarterM16thMale Overall8thTriathlon Coaching UK02:17:02+00:12:00
18th

138

United KingdomGeorge KirkmanM17thMale Overall9th02:17:07+00:12:05
19th

227

United KingdomJonny HynesM18thMale Vet5th02:17:11+00:12:09
20th

220

United KingdomGareth PulmanM19thMale Vet6thBURNTWOOD TRIATHLON CLUB02:17:25+00:12:23
21st

168

United KingdomStephen Edward BallM20thMale Overall10th02:18:37+00:13:35
22nd

161

United KingdomPaul WinwoodM21stMale Overall11thSheffield Tri CLUB02:18:42+00:13:40
23rd

245

United KingdomJames FlackM22ndMale Vet7thSolihull Triathlon Club02:18:54+00:13:52
24th

297

United KingdomSUNEIL BasuM23rdMale Vet8thPac tri02:19:54+00:14:52
25th

228

United KingdomAdam SpaulM24thMale Vet9th02:20:21+00:15:19
26th

124

United KingdomJack HinesM25thMale Overall12thCrazy Tri Club Bath Uni02:21:59+00:16:57
27th

172

United KingdomMark Woodburn-draytonM26thMale Overall13thBURNTWOOD TRIATHLON CLUB02:22:05+00:17:03
28th

167

United KingdomMike SeniorM27thMale Overall14th02:22:08+00:17:06
29th

268

United KingdomRob PartingtonM28thMale Supervet2ndSheffield Tri CLUB02:23:27+00:18:25
30th

196

United KingdomMartin TaylorM29thMale Overall15th02:24:02+00:19:00
31st

122

United KingdomChris ReddingM30thMale Supervet3rd02:25:53+00:20:51
32nd

216

United KingdomDAMON HammondM31stMale Vet10thPMA Deuno02:26:43+00:21:41
33rd

183

United KingdomSTEPHEN CordinerM32ndMale Overall16thManchester Triathlon Club02:26:47+00:21:45
34th

299

United KingdomAshley BroughM33rdMale Overall17th02:27:57+00:22:55
35th

276

IrelandOwen BarronM34thMale Supervet4thASHBOURNE02:28:19+00:23:17
36th

145

United KingdomRebecca LinekerF1stwinners1stBelper 10:2002:29:06+00:24:04
37th

162

United KingdomIan ScarrottM35thMale Overall18thCharnwood Triathlon Club / Swimzi02:30:24+00:25:22
38th

253

United KingdomMichael HowardM36thMale Supervet5thNewcastle (Staffordshire) Tri Club02:30:27+00:25:25
39th

146

United KingdomCharlotte MathersF2ndwinners2ndLEICESTER TRI CLUB02:30:45+00:25:43
40th

274

United KingdomKARL TysonM37thMale Supervet6thSTAFFS POLICE02:30:45+00:25:43
41st

173

United KingdomCraig ElliottM38thMale Overall19thNiteriders02:30:56+00:25:54
42nd

137

United KingdomJordan SwiftM39thMale Overall20thChorley AC & Tri02:31:04+00:26:02
43rd

169

United KingdomChris WalkerM40thMale Overall21st02:31:08+00:26:06
44th

185

United KingdomMark DolbyM41stMale Overall22ndDerby Tri Club02:31:12+00:26:10
45th

184

United KingdomNeil TaylorM42ndMale Overall23rdLeicester Triathlon Club02:31:49+00:26:47
46th

260

United KingdomDAVE EyreM43rdMale Supervet7thMeynall Valley Hunters02:32:11+00:27:09
47th

182

United KingdomBen BuckleyM44thMale Overall24th02:32:27+00:27:25
48th

193

United KingdomJames BottomleyM45thMale Overall25th02:33:38+00:28:36
49th

279

United KingdomMichael TurnerM46thMale Supervet8thLymington Tri Club02:34:12+00:29:10
50th

296

United KingdomTony MarrsM47thMale Supervet9thSYtri (Shrewsbury)02:34:13+00:29:11
51st

226

United KingdomSIMON HartM48thMale Vet11th02:34:39+00:29:37
52nd

210

United KingdomLee BarnfieldM49thMale Vet12thOswestry Olympians Tri Club02:34:43+00:29:41
53rd

213

United KingdomMartyn RothwellM50thMale Vet13thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB02:34:53+00:29:51
54th

264

United Kingdompab MaddoxM51stMale Supervet10thnightriders02:35:08+00:30:06
55th

235

United KingdomStephen WilsonM52ndMale Vet14thMeynell Valley Hunters02:35:29+00:30:27
56th

170

United KingdomAlex CookM53rdMale Overall26th02:35:31+00:30:29
57th

177

United KingdomLuke David AinsworthM54thMale Overall27thKnutsford Tri Club02:35:52+00:30:50
58th

153

United KingdomSarah BransbyF3rdwinners3rdDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB02:36:20+00:31:18
59th

270

United KingdomKen JefferyM55thMale Supervet11thBelper 10:2002:36:24+00:31:22
60th

222

United KingdomJulie HulbertF4thFemale Vet1stMVH TRI CLUB02:36:26+00:31:24
61st

208

United KingdomMatthew JohnM56thMale Vet15thSTAFFORD TRI02:36:54+00:31:52
62nd

244

United KingdomSAMANTHA RoeF5thFemale Vet2ndLes Stables race team02:37:20+00:32:18
63rd

151

United KingdomGreg WaltersM57thMale Overall28thTrack02:37:30+00:32:28
64th

289

United KingdomSTEVEN AdamsM58thMale Ultravet1st02:37:34+00:32:32
65th

150

United KingdomRichard KirkdaleM59thMale Overall29thBelper 10:2002:38:10+00:33:08
66th

133

United KingdomLewis John WatmoughM60thMale Overall30thCHORLEY02:38:16+00:33:14
67th

159

United KingdomSam KnightM61stMale Overall31stAthletique CC02:38:49+00:33:47
68th

203

United KingdomGez BarnesM62ndMale Vet16th02:38:58+00:33:56
69th

194

United KingdomJAMES HooleyM63rdMale Overall32ndMVH TRI CLUB02:39:05+00:34:03
70th

204

United KingdomJenny RaphaelF6thFemale Vet3rd02:39:10+00:34:08
71st

281

United KingdomCHRIS TrzcinskiM64thMale Supervet12thCharnwood Triathlon Club02:39:39+00:34:37
72nd

261

United KingdomDavid RalphM65thMale Supervet13th02:40:02+00:35:00
73rd

300

United KingdomJason KwongM66thMale Overall33rd02:40:04+00:35:02
74th

189

United KingdomGraeme LeitheadM67thMale Overall34th02:40:16+00:35:14
75th

202

United KingdomMARK BrownleeM68thMale Vet17th02:40:31+00:35:29
76th

181

United KingdomKARL HunnM69thMale Overall35thSTAFFORD TRI02:42:04+00:37:02
77th

201

United KingdomOLIVER AstleyM70thMale Vet18thDerwent Runners02:42:06+00:37:04
78th

199

United KingdomMike KnowlesM71stMale Overall36th02:42:22+00:37:20
79th

126

United Kingdommark HudsonM72ndMale Supervet14thLong Eaton Tri02:42:41+00:37:39
80th

298

United KingdomTony JohnsonM73rdMale Ultravet2ndRUGBY TRI02:43:11+00:38:09
81st

224

United KingdomAnna JaquesF7thFemale Vet4thmvh02:43:18+00:38:16
82nd

294

United KingdomLucy SimpsonU2ndRELAY2nd02:43:19+00:38:17
83rd

225

United KingdomSteph SpencerF8thFemale Vet5thBelper Ten Twenty02:43:31+00:38:29
84th

242

United KingdomDarren SeabridgeM74thMale Vet19thNewcastle Triathlon Club02:43:34+00:38:32
85th

283

United KingdomPaul ButlerM75thMale Supervet15thBURNTWOOD TRIATHLON CLUB02:43:59+00:38:57
86th

214

United KingdomCATHERINE MilletF9thFemale Vet6thTFN02:44:51+00:39:49
87th

175

United KingdomStephen WilliamsM76thMale Overall37th02:45:08+00:40:06
88th

155

United KingdomStuart RichardsM77thMale Overall38th02:45:16+00:40:14
89th

280

United KingdomROGER SextyM78thMale Supervet16th02:45:17+00:40:15
90th

290

United KingdomMARTIN WhiteleyM79thMale Ultravet3rd02:45:41+00:40:39
91st

250

United KingdomNigel SullivanM80thMale Vet20th02:46:10+00:41:08
92nd

246

United KingdomMark ChurtonM81stMale Vet21stnone02:46:30+00:41:28
93rd

207

AustraliaKerri CampbellF10thFemale Vet7th02:46:34+00:41:32
94th

190

United KingdomGavin ChadwickM82ndMale Overall39th02:46:57+00:41:55
95th

267

United KingdomPAUL PearceM83rdMale Supervet17thLeicester Triathlon Club02:47:57+00:42:55
96th

231

United KingdomGraham OwenM84thMale Vet22nd02:48:13+00:43:11
97th

254

United KingdomNeil WebsterM85thMale Supervet18thMatlock Athletic Club02:48:28+00:43:26
98th

176

United KingdomRich HalesM86thMale Overall40th02:49:13+00:44:11
99th

258

United KingdomDavid KnowlesM87thMale Supervet19th02:49:17+00:44:15
100th

282

United KingdomROBERT BagleyM88thMale Supervet20th02:49:18+00:44:16
101st

200

United KingdomStuart TrigwellM89thMale Overall41st02:49:26+00:44:24
102nd

195

United KingdomPaul BeethamM90thMale Overall42ndBelper 10:2002:49:50+00:44:48
103rd

165

United KingdomLee GriffithsM91stMale Overall43rdDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB02:50:47+00:45:45
104th

221

United Kingdomdavid philip MeadM92ndMale Vet23rdPMA Deuno02:51:33+00:46:31
105th

295

United KingdomPaul GriffinM93rdMale Overall44th02:53:08+00:48:06
106th

130

United KingdomElliot Morgan DaviesM94thMale Overall45th02:54:16+00:49:14
107th

237

United KingdomNick FordM95thMale Vet24thBURNTWOOD TRIATHLON CLUB02:54:20+00:49:18
108th

234

United KingdomDavid Richard FoulkesM96thMale Vet25thnone02:54:41+00:49:39
109th

288

United KingdomAlison LamputtF11thFemale Ultravet1stBASCTri02:54:56+00:49:54
110th

256

United KingdomJames HollandM97thMale Supervet21stBridgnorth & Severn Centre Tri02:55:08+00:50:06
111st

265

United KingdomAndy T LynchM98thMale Supervet22nd02:55:26+00:50:24
112nd

252

United KingdomAnn PearceF12thFemale Supervet1stLeicester Triathlon Club02:56:13+00:51:11
113rd

232

United KingdomSimon HancoxM99thMale Vet26th02:56:21+00:51:19
114th

263

United KingdomDominic LewisM100thMale Supervet23rd02:57:03+00:52:01
115th

143

United KingdomLee WildM101stMale Overall46th02:57:39+00:52:37
116th

192

United KingdomJamie CartwrightM102ndMale Overall47th02:57:40+00:52:38
117th

131

United Kingdomjames KeirM103rdMale Overall48th02:58:23+00:53:21
118th

135

United KingdomPaul Graeme MorrisM104thMale Overall49thDerby Tri Club02:58:26+00:53:24
119th

266

United KingdomHelen SoirisF13thFemale Supervet2ndCHESTERFIELD TRIATHLON CLUB02:58:44+00:53:42
120th

249

United KingdomKAREN BellF14thFemale Vet8th02:59:03+00:54:01
121st

178

United KingdomCharly March-shawcrossF15thFemale Overall1stDerby Tri Club02:59:49+00:54:47
122nd

240

United KingdomJane HullF16thFemale Vet9thRace Hub02:59:54+00:54:52
123rd

251

United KingdomPETER DennettM105thMale Supervet24thANDOVER TRIATHLON CLUB03:00:04+00:55:02
124th

212

United KingdomCLAIRE CalladineF17thFemale Vet10th03:00:11+00:55:09
125th

191

United KingdomMark RichardsonM106thMale Overall50thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB03:00:12+00:55:10
126th

158

SlovakiaDana LicakovaF18thFemale Overall2ndDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB03:00:16+00:55:14
127th

284

United KingdomEdward HorganM107thMale Supervet25thBlack Country Triathletes03:01:13+00:56:11
128th

211

United KingdomNathan BennettM108thMale Vet27thmvh03:01:23+00:56:21
129th

166

United KingdomGemma WoottonF19thFemale Overall3rdStaffordshire Police03:02:46+00:57:44
130th

154

United KingdomPhil WrightM109thMale Overall51st03:02:52+00:57:50
131st

230

United KingdomRACHEL TrpeskiF20thFemale Vet11thNiteriders03:03:51+00:58:49
132nd

223

United KingdomChristian Peter ThorneM110thMale Vet28thAbsolute Triathlon03:04:24+00:59:22
133rd

156

United KingdomHeather Louise WhitakerF21stFemale Overall4th03:04:30+00:59:28
134th

271

United KingdomKevin WelshM111stMale Supervet26th03:04:39+00:59:37
135th

257

United KingdomDavid John HobbsM112ndMale Supervet27thmvh03:05:03+01:00:01
136th

291

United KingdomMAGGIE WhiteleyF22ndFemale Ultravet2nd03:05:12+01:00:10
137th

164

United KingdomJoe LawsonM113rdMale Overall52nd03:05:43+01:00:41
138th

198

United KingdomLiz WhittakerF23rdFemale Overall5th03:06:23+01:01:21
139th

215

United KingdomMatthew EyreM114thMale Vet29thLong Eaton Triathlon Club03:06:45+01:01:43
140th

128

United KingdomAndy LindleyM115thMale Supervet28th03:06:48+01:01:46
141st

278

United KingdomKEVIN SmithM116thMale Supervet29th03:06:50+01:01:48
142nd

149

United KingdomChristopher BroomheadM117thMale Overall53rd03:07:34+01:02:32
143rd

273

United KingdomDave MillerM118thMale Supervet30thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB03:09:06+01:04:04
144th

180

United KingdomMatt MousleyM119thMale Overall54thMVH TRI03:10:47+01:05:45
145th

129

United KingdomTimothy SmithM120thMale Overall55th03:10:55+01:05:53
146th

174

United KingdomCharlotte SaundersF24thFemale Overall6thSY Tri03:11:30+01:06:28
147th

127

United KingdomGareth CushenM121stMale Vet30th03:13:43+01:08:41
148th

160

United KingdomClaire EadingtonF25thFemale Overall7th03:14:14+01:09:12
149th

269

United KingdomMartin YeomansM122ndMale Supervet31st03:14:15+01:09:13
150th

275

United KingdomSimon BirksM123rdMale Supervet32nd03:18:18+01:13:16
151st

236

United KingdomSophie HodgsonF26thFemale Vet12th03:19:49+01:14:47
152nd

259

United KingdomShaun BorrillM124thMale Supervet33rd03:23:36+01:18:34
153rd

255

United KingdomSue StroudF27thFemale Supervet3rdBurntwood Tri Club03:27:20+01:22:18
154th

219

United KingdomJerome GreenM125thMale Vet31st03:36:58+01:31:56
155th

243

United KingdomScott FreemanM126thMale Vet32nd03:43:25+01:38:23
156th

287

United KingdomKatrina TurnerF28thFemale Ultravet3rdLymington Tri Club03:48:47+01:43:45
DNF (3 in total)
-

197

United KingdomSarah MillicanFFemale Overall00:00:00-
-

209

United KingdomMark HullMMale VetDerby Tri Club00:00:00-
-

218

United KingdomKorin TauntonMMale Vet00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2018-07-29 08:00:00
BRAT Lichfield Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-29 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:00:00