Blithfield Triathlon 2017

Jul
30
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places215
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£51.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 26th Jul 2017, 17:00

Organiser

PMA Racing

Contact details

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-07-30 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places215
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£51.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 26th Jul 2017, 17:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

78

Andy TarryM1stwinners1st01:03:52-
2nd

98

Thomas WoodM2ndwinners2ndDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB01:05:18+00:01:26
3rd

46

CHRIS JoyceM3rdwinners3rdChallenge Tri Camp TFN Race Team01:05:25+00:01:33
4th

12

Lewis CherryM4thMale Overall1st01:05:58+00:02:06
5th

94

Martin TolleyU1stRELAY1stStafford Triathlon Club01:07:07+00:03:15
6th

112

Niall CaleyM5thJUNIOR1stMANX TRI CLUB01:07:10+00:03:18
7th

82

SIMON BrierleyM6thMale Overall2ndParadise Tri / Tri-Anglia01:08:29+00:04:37
8th

96

James CresswellU2ndRELAY2ndPMA Dream Team01:11:05+00:07:13
9th

93

David BoyesM7thMaleVet1stBelper 10:2001:12:46+00:08:54
10th

100

Kieran MorrisM8thJUNIOR2ndTotal tri01:13:00+00:09:08
11th

59

Martyn TaylorM9thMale Overall3rd01:13:17+00:09:25
12th

71

Jonathan ShumM10thMale Overall4thDerby Tri Club01:13:21+00:09:29
13th

97

Rob SmythU3rdRELAY3rdMeg Me & Mum makes 301:15:53+00:12:01
14th

54

RICHARD DobbyM11thMaleVet2nd01:16:23+00:12:31
15th

55

Jennifer HarveyF1stwinners1stHillingdon Triathletes01:16:23+00:12:31
16th

84

HARRY DowdellM12thMale Supervet1stNYP TRI01:16:43+00:12:51
17th

102

Keith BateM13thMaleUltravet1stBlack Country Triathletes01:17:02+00:13:10
18th

87

Eric JamiesonM14thMale Overall5th01:17:22+00:13:30
19th

104

Samuel Charles AtkinsM15thMale Overall6th01:17:22+00:13:30
20th

113

Sam AplinF2ndwinners2nd01:18:10+00:14:18
21st

32

David Thornsby-smithM16thMale Supervet2ndASHBOURNE01:18:31+00:14:39
22nd

111

Oliver EvansM17thJUNIOR3rdBlack Country Triathletes01:18:32+00:14:40
23rd

74

Jeremy CharltonM18thMale Supervet3rd01:18:56+00:15:04
24th

77

Leonie KeelingF3rdwinners3rd01:19:16+00:15:24
25th

73

Tom WynnM19thMale Overall7thHarrogate Triathlon Club01:19:22+00:15:30
26th

86

Jeremy WinterM20thMaleUltravet2nd7oaks tri club01:20:34+00:16:42
27th

30

Jack BaylissM21stMale Supervet4thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club01:20:39+00:16:47
28th

56

COLIN WhitakerM22ndMaleVet3rd01:21:13+00:17:21
29th

115

Paul CadmanM23rdMale Supervet5th01:21:22+00:17:30
30th

9

Martyn LawsonM24thMale Overall8thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB01:21:45+00:17:53
31st

70

SIMON NeveM25thMale Supervet6thHctc01:22:28+00:18:36
32nd

52

David KirkM26thMaleVet4thDavid Kirk01:22:32+00:18:40
33rd

68

Michael HutchinsM27thMaleVet5thSandbach Striders01:22:49+00:18:57
34th

26

Russell McauslandM28thMaleVet6thSTAFFORD TRI CLUB01:23:03+00:19:11
35th

91

Greg WasonM29thMale Supervet7thPMA Deuno01:23:27+00:19:35
36th

101

Matthew Edward BarrettM30thJUNIOR4th01:23:36+00:19:44
37th

99

Amy WoodF4thJUNIOR1st01:23:43+00:19:51
38th

109

Rob AlgerM31stMaleUltravet3rdASHBOURNE TRIATHLON01:24:29+00:20:37
39th

81

Jensen HulbertM32ndJUNIOR5thMVH TRI CLUB01:24:30+00:20:38
40th

2

Ryan MarkhamM33rdMale Overall9th01:24:43+00:20:51
41st

88

Brian BeislyM34thMaleUltravet4thSelby Striders01:25:03+00:21:11
42nd

44

Mary WinterF5thFemaleOverall1stDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB01:25:11+00:21:19
43rd

18

Jenny RomeoF6thFemaleOverall2ndDerby Triathlon Club (DTC)01:26:00+00:22:08
44th

114

Emma HorneF7thFemaleVet1st01:26:18+00:22:26
45th

6

Martyn Julian BellM35thMaleVet7th01:26:32+00:22:40
46th

10

Paul Anthony John HallamM36thMale Overall10th01:27:28+00:23:36
47th

23

CHRISTOPHER James ThompsonM37thMaleVet8th01:27:33+00:23:41
48th

72

Darren BirdM38thMaleVet9th01:27:36+00:23:44
49th

105

Paul CharlesworthM39thMaleVet10thSheffield Triathlon Club01:27:53+00:24:01
50th

108

David TaylorM40thMale Supervet8thMeynell Valley Hunters01:27:56+00:24:04
51st

106

Hannah PearsonF8thFemaleOverall3rdSheffield Triathlon Club01:28:16+00:24:24
52nd

20

Robert SpencerM41stMale Overall11th01:28:22+00:24:30
53rd

51

MARK NixonM42ndMale Supervet9thmvh01:28:47+00:24:55
54th

76

STUART HutchiesonM43rdMale Supervet10th01:29:03+00:25:11
55th

50

Rob BiddlecombeM44thMaleVet11th01:29:04+00:25:12
56th

48

Andrew CopleyM45thMale Overall12th01:29:05+00:25:13
57th

25

Michelle Louise KentF9thFemaleOverall4th01:29:16+00:25:24
58th

45

andrew mark DobsonM46thMaleVet12thHIGH PEAK TRI CLUB01:29:30+00:25:38
59th

14

James BreamM47thMale Overall13thStafford Triathlon ckub01:29:46+00:25:54
60th

21

Martyn PetersM48thMale Overall14th01:30:02+00:26:10
61st

41

Adrian CollyerM49thMaleVet13thTeam Dillon01:30:26+00:26:34
62nd

8

Matthew James KirkwoodM50thMale Overall15th01:30:30+00:26:38
63rd

62

James MadillM51stMaleVet14thSvelo CC01:31:12+00:27:20
64th

63

Matthew BrennanM52ndMaleVet15thSvelo CC01:32:43+00:28:51
65th

64

ADAM HubbardM53rdMaleVet16th01:33:27+00:29:35
66th

79

ROB HansonM54thMaleVet17thPMA Deuno01:33:27+00:29:35
67th

22

Ashley KirkhamM55thMaleVet18th01:33:52+00:30:00
68th

4

Matthew Peter StevensM56thMaleVet19th01:34:05+00:30:13
69th

85

Jess Laura BuddF10thFemaleOverall5thAbsolute Triathlon01:34:24+00:30:32
70th

58

Lynsey AstlesF11thFemaleVet2ndSandbach Striders01:34:48+00:30:56
71st

33

TIM TurnerM57thMale Supervet11th01:35:15+00:31:23
72nd

24

MARTYN James WildM58thMale Supervet12th01:35:16+00:31:24
73rd

53

AMY-JO HooleyF12thFemaleOverall6thMVH TRI CLUB01:35:33+00:31:41
74th

67

NICK PolmearM59thMale Supervet13thBurntwood Tri Club01:35:36+00:31:44
75th

39

CONN O'neillM60thMale Overall16th01:36:47+00:32:55
76th

37

James WheltonM61stMale Overall17th01:37:26+00:33:34
77th

42

Louise WhelanF13thFemaleOverall7thTitan Triathlon Club01:37:53+00:34:01
78th

35

Emma Charlotte LongF14thFemaleOverall8th01:37:56+00:34:04
79th

57

stuart adrian VernonM62ndMaleUltravet5th01:38:07+00:34:15
80th

110

Anthony SallM63rdMaleVet20thTriathlon Redditch01:38:17+00:34:25
81st

83

Mal GreensallM64thMaleUltravet6th01:39:02+00:35:10
82nd

5

Anna Grace BellF15thFemaleOverall9th01:40:13+00:36:21
83rd

75

Felix TillyardM65thMale Overall18th01:41:06+00:37:14
84th

69

Pam BatchelorF16thFemaleSupervet1stSpeedhub Tri Club01:41:23+00:37:31
85th

1

Craig HarveyM66thMale Overall19th01:42:00+00:38:08
86th

49

MICHAEL ThompsonM67thMale Overall20th01:42:02+00:38:10
87th

17

Paul AndrewsM68thMale Overall21st01:42:03+00:38:11
88th

66

christopher HeeM69thMaleVet21st01:42:14+00:38:22
89th

90

VALERIE Berryman-bousquetF17thFemaleVet3rd01:42:53+00:39:01
90th

7

JILL ParkerF18thFemaleSupervet2ndMVH Triathlon01:43:46+00:39:54
91st

31

WENDY ProctorF19thFemaleSupervet3rdNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club01:44:12+00:40:20
92nd

36

Kathryn JamesF20thFemaleOverall10th01:45:12+00:41:20
93rd

103

Giovanna CooperF21stFemaleSupervet4thWolverhampton &Bilston01:45:39+00:41:47
94th

27

Robert SmithM70thMaleVet22nd01:46:15+00:42:23
95th

34

Rachael TurnerF22ndFemaleVet4th01:46:39+00:42:47
96th

65

Leigh-Ann AdamsF23rdFemaleVet5thBlack Country Triathletes01:48:51+00:44:59
97th

3

Patricia SwiftF24thFemaleSupervet5th01:49:22+00:45:30
98th

16

Sharon MiddletonF25thFemaleSupervet6thSOMERSET RC TRI01:49:25+00:45:33
99th

38

ASHLEY EadesM71stMaleVet23rd01:49:34+00:45:42
100th

107

Tracey GreenwayF26thFemaleSupervet7thSTAFFORD TRI CLUB01:50:50+00:46:58
101st

92

FRAN AllenF27thFemaleVet6thBurntwood Tri Club01:51:10+00:47:18
102nd

95

Colin McshaneU4thRELAY4th01:51:32+00:47:40
103rd

28

Simon HardyM72ndMaleVet24thLong Eaton Triathlon Club01:57:50+00:53:58
104th

15

Samantha BreamF28thFemaleVet7thSTAFFORD TRI CLUB01:58:15+00:54:23
-

89

Joanna BiffinFFemaleOverallOO Tri00:00:00-
-

13

Emily TaylorFFemaleOverall00:00:00-
-

61

Michael BishopMMale OverallBrackley & District Running Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Blithfield Team Time Trial 2019-07-20 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-15 07:30:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Super Sprint Triathlon 2019-06-30 07:30:00