West Bay Triathlon 2017

Jun
04
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places84
Age range18 - 99
Per entrant£35.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 07:00

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2017-06-04 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places84
Age range18 - 99
Per entrant£35.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 07:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (35 in total)
1st

458

NIALL LamingM1stSEN1st02:35:55-
2nd

430

Kit WalkerM2ndSEN2ndKit Walker Triathlon Club02:37:51+00:01:56
3rd

467

John WisnerM3rdV401st02:42:00+00:06:05
4th

405

Gary PitherM4thSEN3rdSOMERSET RC TRI02:50:40+00:14:45
5th

301

Anthony AspdenM5thSEN4thNorthDorsetTri02:57:51+00:21:56
6th

446

MARK WillsM6thSEN5thTeamAVS03:01:49+00:25:54
7th

425

Vikki ThompsonF1stSEN1stEXETER TRI CLUB03:06:09+00:30:14
8th

450

Jason WrightM7thV402ndLyme bay fitness03:08:07+00:32:12
9th

431

Tobs WardM8thV403rd03:09:48+00:33:53
10th

370

Martin HolleyM9thV501stChard TriCLub03:14:23+00:38:28
11th

313

Rachel BirdF2ndSEN2nd03:14:43+00:38:48
12th

428

Jim WagstaffM10thV404th03:15:23+00:39:28
13th

347

Mike EeleM11thV405thSOMERSET RC TRI03:22:51+00:46:56
14th

314

Phillip BlythM12thV406th03:28:02+00:52:07
15th

406

Nick PresdeeM13thV407thMendip Triathlon Club03:28:12+00:52:17
16th

396

Adam O'sheaM14thSEN6thSOMERSET RC TRI03:28:17+00:52:22
17th

369

Peter HenryM15thSEN7th03:28:43+00:52:48
18th

415

Mark SalmonM16thV408th03:29:33+00:53:38
19th

435

Alan WheelerM17thSEN8thBayside03:31:07+00:55:12
20th

441

Peter WiffenM18thSEN9th03:31:42+00:55:47
21st

456

Graeme BlassfordM19thV502nd03:31:50+00:55:55
22nd

335

adam ColemanM20thSEN10th03:39:03+01:03:08
23rd

331

Julie ChilversF3rdV401stFrome Tri Club03:39:05+01:03:10
24th

389

MARTIN McconnellM21stV409th03:40:13+01:04:18
25th

486

Ben BaileyM22ndSEN11th03:41:20+01:05:25
26th

343

Paul DunlopM23rdSEN12thNorthDorsetTri03:42:39+01:06:44
27th

437

David WhiddonM24thV4010th03:44:29+01:08:34
28th

345

CHAS EarleyM25thV4011th03:47:34+01:11:39
29th

439

Robert William Whitlock WhitlockM26thSEN13thWessex Wizards TriCLub03:47:35+01:11:40
30th

409

Jonathan RendallM27thV4012th04:02:07+01:26:12
31st

408

Howard ReesM28thV503rd04:02:11+01:26:16
32nd

388

Steven MayM29thSEN14th04:06:53+01:30:58
33rd

447

Lisa WiltshireF4thSEN3rdWessex Wizards TriCLub04:19:11+01:43:16
34th

418

Michael SmithM30thV504thWEYMOUTH ST PAULS HARRIERS04:26:08+01:50:13
35th

413

Susi SadlerF5thSEN4th04:53:39+02:17:44
DNF (5 in total)
-

308

Gwyn AshfordFV4000:00:00-
-

363

Christopher HallMV5000:00:00-
-

452

Mark MillardMV50Bayside Tri00:00:00-
-

395

Barry O'mahonyMV4000:00:00-
-

340

Liam DingleMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-06-09 07:00:00
The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri X-Triathlon 2019-06-08 07:00:00