Hathersage Hilly 2017

Jul
16
2017

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-07-16 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (301 in total)
6th

277

Matt BeardshallM6thJ (50-54)1st01:20:58-
8th

316

Rupert HoldenM8thJ (50-54)2nd01:22:18+00:01:20
9th

311

Nick Morgan-hughesM9thJ (50-54)3rd01:23:05+00:02:07
14th

258

MARK HavenhandM13thJ (50-54)4th01:25:45+00:04:47
18th

266

LIZ BattF3rdJ (50-54)1st01:26:13+00:05:15
56th

220

Russell StroishM50thJ (50-54)5th01:33:58+00:13:00
69th

355

Rob CresswellM59thJ (50-54)6th01:35:39+00:14:41
72nd

318

Steve DickinsonM61stJ (50-54)7th01:35:48+00:14:50
76th

271

Aj TaylorM65thJ (50-54)8th01:36:11+00:15:13
80th

200

Roger WoodsM69thJ (50-54)9th01:37:16+00:16:18
90th

229

ANGUS RidgeM77thJ (50-54)10th01:39:00+00:18:02
102nd

219

CHRISTOPHER WestM88thJ (50-54)11th01:40:37+00:19:39
120th

228

Mark SurteesM102ndJ (50-54)12th01:42:55+00:21:57
121st

253

Stephen O'sheaM103rdJ (50-54)13th01:43:13+00:22:15
140th

280

Gudrun MeislF26thJ (50-54)2nd01:44:38+00:23:40
154th

132

Maurizio MoriM122ndJ (50-54)14th01:48:06+00:27:08
164th

305

Adrian HealyM129thJ (50-54)15th01:49:06+00:28:08
170th

67

Andy DavisM132ndJ (50-54)16th01:49:54+00:28:56
181st

20

Anne HegartyF42ndJ (50-54)3rd01:51:02+00:30:04
188th

224

Sarah BlackwellF46thJ (50-54)4th01:52:55+00:31:57
211st

123

Paul HagueM152ndJ (50-54)17th01:56:00+00:35:02
214th

156

Simon GroomM154thJ (50-54)18th01:56:39+00:35:41
218th

137

PIPPA PriceF62ndJ (50-54)5th01:57:23+00:36:25
231st

4

Ayman EissaM163rdJ (50-54)19th01:58:50+00:37:52
235th

92

Sarah HalsteadF72ndJ (50-54)6th01:59:44+00:38:46
245th

119

Gail Heathcote-milnerF79thJ (50-54)7th02:03:16+00:42:18
246th

98

Harriet EisnerF80thJ (50-54)8th02:03:34+00:42:36
248th

190

Janet ProctorF81stJ (50-54)9th02:05:17+00:44:19
266th

243

Sandra Baines CheshireF92ndJ (50-54)10th02:09:33+00:48:35
268th

118

Simon WoodM176thJ (50-54)20th02:11:01+00:50:03
269th

117

Deborah ParkerF93rdJ (50-54)11th02:11:38+00:50:40
290th

39

Diane SloanF106thJ (50-54)12th02:24:12+01:03:14
297th

97

Leila BentleyF113rdJ (50-54)13th02:37:23+01:16:25
Disqualified (1 in total)
-

233

Dan HardingMJ (50-54)00:00:00-
DNF (2 in total)
-

300

JON BattMJ (50-54)00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00