Hathersage Hilly 2017

Jul
16
2017

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-07-16 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (301 in total)
37th

281

United KingdomANDY HartleyM33rdK (55-59)1st01:30:51-
47th

227

United KingdomMick ParkinsonM41stK (55-59)2nd01:32:28+00:01:37
59th

240

United KingdomJohn TurneyM53rdK (55-59)3rd01:34:30+00:03:39
109th

96

United KingdomIsabelle PoundF17thK (55-59)1st01:41:37+00:10:46
160th

120

United KingdomAdrian MossM126thK (55-59)4th01:48:35+00:17:44
190th

12

United KingdomShaun GoddardM144thK (55-59)5th01:53:09+00:22:18
205th

16

United KingdomGuy MarshallM151stK (55-59)6th01:55:33+00:24:42
208th

85

United KingdomJane CockertonF57thK (55-59)2nd01:55:44+00:24:53
217th

139

United KingdomJane HarrimanF61stK (55-59)3rd01:57:17+00:26:26
219th

210

United KingdomPatricia SwiftF63rdK (55-59)4th01:57:26+00:26:35
238th

185

United KingdomJayne DinleyF74thK (55-59)5th02:00:51+00:30:00
252nd

93

United KingdomAndy BakerM170thK (55-59)7th02:06:11+00:35:20
278th

36

United KingdomLynn BaldockF100thK (55-59)6th02:14:38+00:43:47
288th

189

United KingdomNigel StubleyM184thK (55-59)8th02:21:50+00:50:59
291st

40

United KingdomSara Della Jane BarrettF107thK (55-59)7th02:24:12+00:53:21
296th

26

United KingdomDawn LockleyF112ndK (55-59)8th02:34:04+01:03:13
298th

61

United KingdomANNE BulmerF114thK (55-59)9th02:39:14+01:08:23
301st

3

United KingdomAlison WalthoF117thK (55-59)10th02:59:28+01:28:37

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Junior Sprint entry (15-19 years) 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Maltby Triathlon Super Sprint 2018-05-13 08:30:00
Kimberley Triathlon Beginner Triathlon 2018-06-10 07:00:00