Hathersage Hilly 2017

Jul
16
2017

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-07-16 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (301 in total)
155th

214

United KingdomMartin MortonM123rdL (60-64)1st01:48:22-
216th

186

United KingdomWilliam DinleyM156thL (60-64)2nd01:56:53+00:08:31
230th

94

United KingdomKieran HickeyM162ndL (60-64)3rd01:58:43+00:10:21
279th

150

United KingdomDavid HamiltonM179thL (60-64)4th02:14:54+00:26:32
285th

33

United KingdomGraham PowellM182ndL (60-64)5th02:19:43+00:31:21
287th

27

United KingdomAlison SandlerF104thL (60-64)1st02:20:41+00:32:19

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Junior Sprint entry (15-19 years) 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Maltby Triathlon Super Sprint 2018-05-13 08:30:00
Kimberley Triathlon Beginner Triathlon 2018-06-10 07:00:00