Telford Tinman & Wrekin College Aquathlon 2017

May
21
2017

Wrekin College Aquathlon TriStar3

Aquathlon | 2017-05-21 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

371

Daniel GallowayM1stTristars 31st00:12:54-
2nd

368

Christian RoeM2ndTristars 32nd00:13:49+00:00:55
3rd

372

Dylan Lane-craddockM3rdTristars 33rdWrekin College Triathlon Club00:14:03+00:01:09
4th

358

Natalie HatfieldF1stTristars 31st00:14:08+00:01:14
5th

352

Cameron-Ellie ManderF2ndTristars 32ndWrekin College Triathlon Club00:14:26+00:01:32
6th

354

Emmeline GraceF3rdTristars 33rdStafford Triathlon Club00:14:33+00:01:39
7th

373

Noah SandlandM4thTristars 34thBlack Country Triathletes00:14:53+00:01:59
8th

356

Jodie RuaneF4thTristars 34th00:15:11+00:02:17
9th

369

Zachary TaylorM5thTristars 35thBlack Country Triathletes00:15:37+00:02:43
10th

363

Will TateM6thTristars 36th00:15:46+00:02:52
11th

355

Ellie DeanerF5thTristars 35thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:15:46+00:02:52
12th

361

Sam PickessM7thTristars 37thWorcester Tri Juniors00:16:05+00:03:11
13th

375

Thomas TaylorM8thTristars 38thSt John College Cardiff00:16:12+00:03:18
14th

362

Tom HipwoodM9thTristars 39thBlack Country Triathletes00:16:17+00:03:23
15th

351

Sydney WilliamsF6thTristars 36thBlack Country Triathletes00:17:08+00:04:14
16th

364

Sam HulmeM10thTristars 310th00:17:23+00:04:29
17th

365

Evan RobertsM11thTristars 311thOswestry Olympians00:17:55+00:05:01
18th

357

Mia HathawayF7thTristars 37thBlack Country Triathletes00:18:27+00:05:33
19th

367

Jake WhittallM12thTristars 312thLudlow Junior Triathlon Club00:18:39+00:05:45
20th

366

Cian GopalM13thTristars 313thBlack Country Triathletes00:18:41+00:05:47
21st

360

Felicity LeeF8thTristars 38th00:18:46+00:05:52
-

353

Harriet KingFTristars 300:00:00-