The Black Country Road Run 2017

Jul
02
2017

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places600
Age range11 - 99
Entry price£14.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 30th Jun 2017, 18:00

Map

5K Halesowen Elite Race (Under 30 Minutes)

Running | 2017-07-02 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

IMPORTANT:You must be able to run UNDER 30 minutes for this event, The Course will be closed at 30 minutes and you will not be able to finish

What: 5km Race

When: 2nd July 2017 @ 9am

Location: Meeting at Somers Square (Post Code B63 3AT) at approx. 8.30am

Start: The start will be at 9am in Birmingham Road, Halesowen, B63 3HP.

Route: The route will be 1 laps around Halesowen Town and the nearby housing estate – Route map coming soon!

Cost: Adults Affiliated £12 or Adults non affiliated £14

Who Can Take Part: The 5km Elite Race is open to anyone over the age of 11.

Can I Register on the day? If spaces are still available on the day of the event registration will take place before the start of the race. The cost of registering on the day is £14 Affliated and £16 Non Affliated. On the Day Entries close at 8.15 AM on race day

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (34 in total)
1st

2035

United KingdomStephen PearsonM1stSEN1stTIPTON HARRIERS00:16:57-
2nd

2035

United KingdomJames ThieM2ndSEN2ndCaroiff Aac00:16:57-
3rd

2016

United KingdomClarkM3rdV401stTIPTON HARRIERS23:38:55+23:21:58
4th

2007

United KingdomNick GowersM4thSEN3rd00:20:08+00:03:11
5th

2040

United KingdomMatthew WilkinsonM5thU201st00:20:08+00:03:11
6th

2041

United KingdomAnthony BeirneM6thV402ndWarley Pacers00:20:15+00:03:18
7th

2030

United KingdomJohn HillM7thV601stJohn T. Hill00:20:41+00:03:44
8th

2024

United KingdomSCOTT R BoothM8thSEN4thMr Scott R Booth00:21:03+00:04:06
9th

2029

United KingdomDarren MarklewM9thV403rdDK00:22:11+00:05:14
10th

2036

United Kingdom MarthM10thU202nd00:22:29+00:05:32
11th

2008

United Kingdomdan GwynneM11thSEN5th00:22:35+00:05:38
12th

2006

United KingdomAlistair William GambleM12thSEN6th00:22:54+00:05:57
13th

2011

United KingdomAdam KnowlesM13thU203rdBromsgrove & ReddITCH AC00:23:01+00:06:04
14th

2031

United KingdomJacob FentemM14thU204th00:23:11+00:06:14
15th

2001

United KingdomPeter Nicholas David BarksM15thSEN7th00:23:28+00:06:31
16th

2033

United KingdomTim JonesM16thSEN8thTIPTON HARRIERS00:23:29+00:06:32
17th

2023

United KingdomWilliam WilsonM17thU205th00:23:42+00:06:45
18th

2019

United Kingdomsophie FalshawF1stU201stSophie Falshaw00:23:51+00:06:54
19th

2012

United KingdomDylan PughM18thU206th00:24:10+00:07:13
20th

2025

United KingdomHelen AttwoodF2ndV401stHalesowen Athletics & Cycling Club00:25:42+00:08:45
21st

2020

United KingdomJoseph Stanford-turnerM19thSEN9th00:25:48+00:08:51
22nd

2014

United KingdomBill WebbM20thV602ndhalesowen TRI00:25:52+00:08:55
23rd

2038

United KingdomAbbie SwindellsF3rdU202ndHalesowen Atcc00:26:47+00:09:50
24th

2002

United KingdomRobin FearnM21stV404th00:27:16+00:10:19
25th

2013

United KingdomGabriel PughM22ndU207th00:27:37+00:10:40
26th

2017

United KingdomSimon StanfordM23rdSEN10th00:27:42+00:10:45
27th

2004

United KingdomKay FearnF4thV402nd00:28:09+00:11:12
28th

2003

United KingdomOliver FearnM24thU208th00:28:19+00:11:22
29th

2039

United KingdomDavid WilninsonM25thV501st00:29:27+00:12:30
30th

2037

United KingdomLeah SwindellsF5thU203rdHalesowen Atcc00:29:33+00:12:36
31st

2018

United Kingdomsusan FalshawF6thV501stSophie Falshaw00:29:40+00:12:43
32nd

2015

United KingdomJames Trevor Dean WilliamsM26thSEN11th00:29:43+00:12:46
33rd

2032

United KingdomChristopher GaskellM27thU209th00:30:40+00:13:43
34th

2005

United KingdomDominic FeredayM28thU2010th00:35:54+00:18:57

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Knowle Fun Run Junior Run 2018-05-20 10:00:00
Woodhouse May Day Challenge 13.5 Mile Run or Walk 2018-05-07 08:30:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00