Oxford Triathlon 2017

Aug
28
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 22,500 metre Cycle
  • 5,300 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-08-28 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (133 in total)
1st

144

Matt FloydM1st18-391st01:06:05-
2nd

149

Sam BirdM2nd18-392nd01:06:34+00:00:29
3rd

147

SIMON WhatsonM3rd18-393rd01:07:53+00:01:48
4th

103

Darren AlexanderM4th40-491st01:08:19+00:02:14
5th

132

Jonathan ChadwickM5th50-991st01:08:26+00:02:21
6th

121

Eddie RollsM6th18-394th01:09:18+00:03:13
7th

142

Neil MowforthM7th18-395th01:10:16+00:04:11
8th

128

Mark SealyM8th18-396th01:10:22+00:04:17
9th

108

Darren DrysdaleM9th40-492nd01:10:28+00:04:23
10th

80

Thomas HardcastleM10th40-493rd01:11:13+00:05:08
11th

91

Jake OpponM11th40-494th01:11:22+00:05:17
12th

136

Daniel WrightM12th18-397th01:12:17+00:06:12
13th

109

Cal MaclennanM13th40-495th01:12:54+00:06:49
14th

140

Simon HawksM14th18-398th01:13:13+00:07:08
15th

145

Daniel Cadarso AlegreM15th18-399th01:13:26+00:07:21
16th

106

Martin ColstonM16th50-992nd01:13:32+00:07:27
17th

146

ALICE GatlandF1st18-391st01:13:32+00:07:27
18th

137

Phil CoxM17th40-496th01:13:39+00:07:34
19th

120

Matthew PickinM18th18-3910th01:13:40+00:07:35
20th

64

Rob HallifaxM19th18-3911th01:14:20+00:08:15
21st

150

Freddie FaulknerM20th18-3912th01:14:29+00:08:24
22nd

96

ROBERT StoneM21st40-497th01:14:36+00:08:31
23rd

87

PEARCE PhillipsM22nd50-993rd01:14:38+00:08:33
24th

124

NEIL HolmanM23rd18-3913th01:15:26+00:09:21
25th

67

Andrew RobinsonM24th50-994th01:15:37+00:09:32
26th

119

Matthew LawrenceM25th40-498th01:16:09+00:10:04
27th

126

David HughesM26th18-3914th01:16:09+00:10:04
28th

92

MALCOLM BradbrookM27th40-499th01:16:13+00:10:08
29th

74

Alan AllcockM28th50-995th01:16:25+00:10:20
30th

102

Darren WheelerM29th40-4910th01:16:26+00:10:21
31st

134

Harriet TeareF2nd18-392nd01:16:52+00:10:47
32nd

139

Egil DrogeM30th18-3915th01:16:52+00:10:47
33rd

117

Emiliano Espinar Garcia-pegoM31st40-4911th01:16:54+00:10:49
34th

143

CLAIRE VallanceF3rd40-491st01:17:26+00:11:21
35th

131

Rachel BellF4th18-393rd01:17:37+00:11:32
36th

127

PHILIP CowhigM32nd40-4912th01:17:41+00:11:36
37th

88

Sam MercerM33rd18-3916th01:18:16+00:12:11
38th

49

Dean MakarM34th40-4913th01:18:34+00:12:29
39th

148

Nicola LydallF5th18-394th01:18:57+00:12:52
40th

65

Mark GallimoreM35th40-4914th01:19:21+00:13:16
41st

86

James MeadM36th18-3917th01:19:45+00:13:40
42nd

130

Lizzie SandhamF6th18-395th01:20:00+00:13:55
43rd

111

ALDRED DurhamM37th40-4915th01:20:20+00:14:15
44th

129

Sarah GalesF7th18-396th01:20:56+00:14:51
45th

44

Malcolm SpencerM38th18-3918th01:21:32+00:15:27
46th

99

Freddie DavisM39th18-3919th01:21:43+00:15:38
47th

125

Alice MaclennanF8th18-397th01:21:49+00:15:44
48th

95

Mark BrooksM40th40-4916th01:21:57+00:15:52
50th

48

David SmythM42nd18-3921st01:22:16+00:16:11
51st

135

Louise GarthF9th18-398th01:22:50+00:16:45
52nd

5

Peter OliverM43rd50-996th01:22:59+00:16:54
53rd

90

Simon MarshallM44th50-997th01:23:19+00:17:14
54th

60

Liz FraserF10th18-399th01:23:25+00:17:20
55th

73

James AckroydM45th18-3922nd01:23:34+00:17:29
56th

26

Owen GledhillM46th18-3923rd01:23:35+00:17:30
57th

24

Kate ThorpeF11th18-3910th01:23:45+00:17:40
58th

97

Mourad El AboussiM47th40-4917th01:24:01+00:17:56
59th

107

David BakerM48th18-3924th01:24:18+00:18:13
60th

72

Nicky ThorntonF12th18-3911th01:24:22+00:18:17
61st

15

David MessengerM49th40-4918th01:24:29+00:18:24
62nd

23

Matthew WalshM50th40-4919th01:24:33+00:18:28
63rd

83

Andrew ThomasM51st50-998th01:24:38+00:18:33
64th

84

Wayne ThomasM52nd50-999th01:24:38+00:18:33
65th

62

Pete David AshmanM53rd18-3925th01:24:59+00:18:54
66th

100

Hannah BanfieldF13th18-3912th01:25:46+00:19:41
67th

104

Rebecca BowlerF14th18-3913th01:25:55+00:19:50
68th

122

Jane PorterF15th50-991st01:25:56+00:19:51
69th

116

Dave SmithM54th50-9910th01:26:14+00:20:09
70th

110

Rebecca NourseF16th18-3914th01:26:26+00:20:21
71st

85

George HsiehM55th18-3926th01:26:31+00:20:26
72nd

105

Pam StokellF17th50-992nd01:26:48+00:20:43
73rd

79

Jennifer EkelundF18th18-3915th01:27:39+00:21:34
74th

69

Stuart HiggsM56th40-4920th01:27:40+00:21:35
75th

50

Alexa MacarthurF19th18-3916th01:27:56+00:21:51
76th

16

Alice LightowlersF20th18-3917th01:28:00+00:21:55
77th

112

Michelle DurhamF21st40-492nd01:28:08+00:22:03
78th

35

Stephen WarwickM57th50-9911th01:28:10+00:22:05
79th

78

Christopher HemingwayM58th50-9912th01:29:44+00:23:39
80th

133

NEIL AthertonM59th40-4921st01:29:53+00:23:48
81st

17

Benjamin ThorntonM60th18-3927th01:30:10+00:24:05
82nd

12

Gordon BuxtonM61st40-4922nd01:30:22+00:24:17
83rd

41

Christian AdamM62nd40-4923rd01:30:25+00:24:20
84th

10

Chris LargeM63rd18-3928th01:30:33+00:24:28
85th

57

Suzanne BartingtonF22nd18-3918th01:30:36+00:24:31
86th

98

Richard JonesM64th18-3929th01:30:55+00:24:50
87th

101

Tim McgovernM65th18-3930th01:31:01+00:24:56
88th

43

Stephen CassidyM66th18-3931st01:31:45+00:25:40
89th

30

Tania AlamedaF23rd18-3919th01:32:47+00:26:42
90th

45

Sam VaughanM67th18-3932nd01:33:08+00:27:03
91st

81

Daniel WoodrowM68th18-3933rd01:33:12+00:27:07
92nd

113

Rachel StricklandF24th18-3920th01:33:49+00:27:44
93rd

21

Jen SkymF25th18-3921st01:33:53+00:27:48
94th

77

Kevin ThompsonM69th50-9913th01:34:25+00:28:20
95th

71

James AndersonM70th18-3934th01:34:42+00:28:37
96th

75

Emily OwenF26th18-3922nd01:34:44+00:28:39
97th

51

Emma AllumF27th18-3923rd01:35:50+00:29:45
98th

28

Chris JenkinsM71st50-9914th01:36:06+00:30:01
99th

89

Katherine LightnerF28th40-493rd01:36:09+00:30:04
100th

25

Ricky HoganM72nd18-3935th01:36:15+00:30:10
101st

54

Penny ReasonF29th50-993rd01:36:26+00:30:21
102nd

52

Emily WoodesonF30th18-3924th01:37:08+00:31:03
103rd

63

Paul AllumM73rd50-9915th01:37:31+00:31:26
104th

19

Su McraeF31st40-494th01:37:41+00:31:36
105th

2

Nicholas HewlettM74th50-9916th01:37:43+00:31:38
106th

29

Hemara EarlF32nd40-495th01:37:50+00:31:45
107th

56

Jenny GarthF33rd50-994th01:38:26+00:32:21
108th

6

Barry HaydenM75th18-3936th01:38:48+00:32:43
109th

42

Richard TurnerM76th40-4924th01:39:57+00:33:52
110th

32

Daisy LedgerF34th18-3925th01:40:34+00:34:29
111st

76

Nigel LockleyM77th50-9917th01:41:02+00:34:57
112nd

14

Samantha MessengerF35th40-496th01:41:06+00:35:01
113rd

82

Katie ProsserF36th18-3926th01:42:16+00:36:11
114th

9

Gerallt SkymM78th18-3937th01:42:52+00:36:47
115th

7

Adam McraeM79th40-4925th01:43:41+00:37:36
116th

40

Maite AlegreF37th50-995th01:43:50+00:37:45
117th

27

RACHEL WalshF38th18-3927th01:45:30+00:39:25
118th

3

Rob SuttonM80th40-4926th01:45:37+00:39:32
119th

37

LUCINDA LyonF39th40-497th01:45:47+00:39:42
120th

39

Penny FraserF40th50-996th01:46:31+00:40:26
121st

138

Kate RichardsF41st18-3928th01:47:06+00:41:01
122nd

11

Alison Carys TaylorF42nd18-3929th01:50:59+00:44:54
123rd

18

Katharine OwenF43rd40-498th01:52:01+00:45:56
124th

13

Anna GloynF44th40-499th01:53:10+00:47:05
125th

22

MARY ClarkeF45th40-4910th01:53:40+00:47:35
126th

8

Sarah RoadnightF46th18-3930th01:54:20+00:48:15
127th

47

Cilla PufferF47th50-997th01:55:30+00:49:25
128th

68

David MarkhamM81st40-4927th02:01:59+00:55:54
129th

1

Maggie WorsfoldF48th50-998th02:08:12+01:02:07
130th

61

Amanda ScottF49th18-3931st02:16:37+01:10:32
131st

33

George AnniceM82nd18-3938th02:22:24+01:16:19
132nd

38

Christopher TowersM83rd18-3939th02:23:40+01:17:35
133rd

31

JUDY HowardF50th50-999th02:30:00+01:23:55
134th

34

Fay HowardF51st18-3932nd02:30:00+01:23:55
DNF (1 in total)
-

66

Juliet HodsonF50-9900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-26 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00