3 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Apr
23
2017

Southam Triathlon
Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-04-23 08:00:00

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (80 in total)
1

83

United KingdomSteven HANLYM1SEN101:00:10-
2

66

United KingdomMatt LYNESSU1TEAM101:00:43+00:00:33
3

79

United KingdomStephen ChildM2V401Coventry road club01:02:48+00:02:38
4

60

United KingdomIain MCLAUGHLINM3SEN2Giant Leamington Spa01:03:29+00:03:19
5

73

United KingdomAndrew BONJOURM4SEN3SPA STRIDERS01:03:54+00:03:44
6

65

United KingdomJonathan WardM5V40201:04:08+00:03:58
7

68

United KingdomBrian CorcoranM6V403WVTri01:04:14+00:04:04
8

80

United KingdomCorinne MOSSF1V401The Cycle Studio/Do3 Coaching01:05:03+00:04:53
9

77

United KingdomJames HARTWRIGHTM7V404SPA STRIDERS01:05:38+00:05:28
10

36

United KingdomLottie SURTEESU2TEAM201:05:47+00:05:37
11

69

United KingdomIan WILKINSONM8V405COVENTRY TRIATHLETES01:05:56+00:05:46
12

71

United KingdomTim TandyM9V406Sac01:05:56+00:05:46
13

61

United KingdomIain ROEBUCKM10V40701:06:15+00:06:05
14

40

United KingdomSimon BAKERM11SEN401:06:50+00:06:40
15

59

United KingdomMarcel GENSSENM12SEN501:07:53+00:07:43
16

46

United KingdomDavid WROTTESLEYM13SEN601:08:51+00:08:41
17

53

United KingdomAndrew MacdonaldM14V408TEAM CHERWELL01:08:55+00:08:45
18

63

United KingdomAlexander IBBSM15SEN7Leamington C & AC01:08:58+00:08:48
19

74

United KingdomPete WHEILDONM16SEN801:09:30+00:09:20
20

78

United KingdomMark WilliamsonM17SEN901:10:14+00:10:04
21

31

United KingdomPETER WHARTONM18SEN10Stratford Tri Club/DO301:10:53+00:10:43
22

81

United KingdomJohn WrottesleyM19SEN11DO301:10:59+00:10:49
23

70

United KingdomDan HallM20SEN12DO301:11:13+00:11:03
24

52

United KingdomNick ColemanM21SEN1301:11:16+00:11:06
25

72

United KingdomJonathan DAVISM22SEN14Shires Physio/Do301:12:29+00:12:19
26

29

United KingdomKevin NortheyM23V40901:12:35+00:12:25
27

32

United KingdomPhilip PAVEYM24SEN15Leamington C & AC01:12:35+00:12:25
28

54

United KingdomSeanin GILMOREF2V402Stratford Athletics Club01:12:35+00:12:25
29

37

United KingdomGethyn FriswellM25SEN16SPA STRIDERS01:12:36+00:12:26
30

19

United KingdomJAMES CUSACKM26SEN17Stratford Upon Avon Tri Club01:13:55+00:13:45
31

75

United KingdomJade BOGGIAF3SEN101:14:11+00:14:01
32

34

United KingdomSonya TATEF4SEN2KENILWORTH RUNNERS01:14:21+00:14:11
33

84

United KingdomKaty O'NEILLF5SEN3DO301:14:54+00:14:44
34

22

United KingdomRichard HintonM27SEN18Teme Leisure tri club01:15:13+00:15:03
35

82

United KingdomNichola SMITHF6SEN4RUGBY TRI CLUB01:15:17+00:15:07
36

17

United KingdomMartin PriceM28SEN1901:15:27+00:15:17
37

24

United KingdomMike BeardM29V401001:16:52+00:16:42
38

35

United KingdomMiss HINTONF7SEN5TEAM CHERWELL01:16:57+00:16:47
39

7

United KingdomAndy SMITHM30SEN20Bishops Itchington Runners01:16:58+00:16:48
40

3

United KingdomJohn DURRANTM31V401101:17:09+00:16:59
41

41

United KingdomDenise SHEPHERDF8V403Team Dogga01:17:25+00:17:15
42

57

United KingdomDarren HADLEYM32V401201:17:58+00:17:48
43

48

United KingdomDOMINIC MATTERSM33V401301:18:21+00:18:11
44

23

United KingdomRobert CHAMBERSM34SEN2101:18:23+00:18:13
45

15

United KingdomMark AMYESM35V4014DO301:18:37+00:18:27
46

20

United KingdomGerard ScottM36V401501:18:39+00:18:29
47

51

United KingdomPeter KNOWLESM37SEN2201:19:13+00:19:03
48

67

United KingdomJohn O'CallaghanM38V4016Rlscc01:19:29+00:19:19
49

38

United KingdomJohn STONESM39SEN2301:19:48+00:19:38
50

27

United KingdomLorraine ParsonsF9SEN6SPA STRIDERS01:19:50+00:19:40
51

56

United KingdomEmma THOMPSONU3TEAM301:20:02+00:19:52
52

39

United KingdomJane-Ann HURTF10V404RUGBY TRI CLUB01:21:21+00:21:11
53

21

United KingdomDavid PRICEM40V401701:22:40+00:22:30
54

33

United KingdomAmanda WIGGINSF11SEN7SPA STRIDERS01:23:02+00:22:52
55

26

United KingdomMalcolm SkerrattM41V401801:23:25+00:23:15
56

5

United KingdomSharon MCLAUGHLINF12V405NUFFIELD HEALTH01:23:44+00:23:34
57

62

United KingdomALLISON MORRISF13V406RUGBY TRI CLUB01:24:21+00:24:11
58

50

United KingdomRosie KerridgeF14V407evesham vale triathlon01:26:10+00:26:00
59

12

United KingdomDavid ShepherdM42V4019Team Dogga01:26:14+00:26:04
60

4

United KingdomPaul BECKM43V402001:26:18+00:26:08
61

58

United KingdomTasha REDMANF15V408evesham vale triathlon01:26:32+00:26:22
62

55

United KingdomDawn RAHMANF16V40901:26:44+00:26:34
63

14

United KingdomMelanie TANDYF17V401001:28:13+00:28:03
64

86

United KingdomAlice ManwaringF18SEN801:29:34+00:29:24
65

9

United KingdomWendy WOODWARDF19V4011TEAM CHERWELL01:30:23+00:30:13
66

44

United KingdomMarc PHILLPOTM44V402101:30:32+00:30:22
67

11

United KingdomSue WILLISF20V4012TEAM CHERWELL01:32:18+00:32:08
68

42

United KingdomYasmin SUBHANF21SEN901:32:46+00:32:36
69

25

United KingdomMike ABBOTTM45V402201:33:06+00:32:56
70

18

United KingdomLynda SkerrattF22V401301:34:25+00:34:15
71

16

United KingdomJacqui CHISLETTF23V401401:34:54+00:34:44
72

47

United KingdomKATE WILSONF24V4015DO301:36:09+00:35:59
73

10

United KingdomEmily WILLISF25SEN1001:36:10+00:36:00
74

6

United KingdomGill DAVIESF26V401601:36:55+00:36:45
75

8

United KingdomJayne FARRINGTONF27V401701:39:02+00:38:52
76

13

United KingdomERICA FISHERF28V4018Hinckley Running Club01:41:21+00:41:11
77

1

United KingdomSusan KITEF29V401901:44:42+00:44:32
78

85

United KingdomEmma PAPATHOMASF30V402001:46:32+00:46:22
79

2

United KingdomMichelle PRICEF31V402101:52:47+00:52:37
80

43

United KingdomKaty REGANF32V402202:02:36+01:02:26
DNF (1 in total)
-

45

United KingdomKim SHAWF0V400TEAM CHERWELL00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Banbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2018-06-03 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance Relay 2018-09-09 08:00:00