Driffield Triathlon 2017

May
07
2017

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 1 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 600 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Freebird Events

Map

Tristart

Triathlon | 2017-05-07 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (15 in total)
1st

186

Lucy GilbertsonF1st00:10:17-
2nd

195

Daniel CampbellM1stTS1st00:10:39+00:00:22
3rd

193

George HigginsM2ndTS2nd00:10:42+00:00:25
4th

194

Thomas SmithM3rdTS3rd00:10:43+00:00:26
5th

198

Sam WrightM4th00:10:47+00:00:30
6th

192

Oliver AldertonM5thTS4th00:11:48+00:01:31
7th

181

Eleanor WalshF2ndTS1st00:11:52+00:01:35
8th

184

Ruby ShannonF3rdTS2nd00:12:01+00:01:44
9th

197

Alfie TozerM6thTS5th00:12:03+00:01:46
10th

200

Ava TempleF4th00:12:11+00:01:54
11th

196

Jack ShannonM7thTS6th00:12:12+00:01:55
12th

185

Jessica MitchellF5th00:13:55+00:03:38
13th

191

Maxime DickinsonM8thTS7th00:14:26+00:04:09
14th

113

Olivia BreeseF6th00:14:54+00:04:37
15th

183

Josie HosteF7thTS3rd00:15:01+00:04:44

You may also be interested in...

Maltby Triathlon Super Sprint 2019-05-12 08:30:00
Skipton Triathlon Sprint Distance Relay 2019-04-14 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00