Greenwich Junior Aquathlon 2017

Jun
04
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 4 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Youth

Aquathlon | 2017-06-04 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (21 in total)
1st

1

Brett BakerM1stUnknown1stGREENWICH TRITONS00:19:42-
2nd

9

Benjamin DibleyM2ndUnknown2ndThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:20:40+00:00:58
3rd

8

TOM SimpsonM3rdUnknown3rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:21:21+00:01:39
4th

2

James KadziakM4thUnknown4th00:22:05+00:02:23
5th

27

Joe LevineM5thUnknown5thWestcroft Triathlon Club00:22:08+00:02:26
6th

13

Fenella ChallinorF1stUnknown1stThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:22:25+00:02:43
7th

15

Zoe WhiteF2ndUnknown2nd00:22:33+00:02:51
8th

5

Beth HawkinsF3rdUnknown3rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:23:09+00:03:27
9th

4

Amie HawkinsF4thUnknown4thGREENWICH TRITONS00:23:14+00:03:32
10th

31

Ottilie BrightF5thUnknown5thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:23:24+00:03:42
11th

17

Alex ChiltonM6thUnknown6thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:23:34+00:03:52
12th

24

Demi EvarschiF6thUnknown6thGREENWICH TRITONS00:24:10+00:04:28
13th

19

OWEN CawoodM7thUnknown7thSouth London Harriers00:24:27+00:04:45
14th

20

Hannah CapeyF7thUnknown7thGREENWICH TRITONS00:25:12+00:05:30
15th

32

Daniella RobsonF8thUnknown8thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:25:22+00:05:40
16th

7

LUCY DixonF9thUnknown9thGREENWICH TRITONS00:25:40+00:05:58
17th

199

georgina may LlovetF10thUnknown10thGREENWICH TRITONS00:25:47+00:06:05
18th

26

Grace MillerF11thUnknown11th00:26:11+00:06:29
19th

18

Tansie McnamaraF12thUnknown12thSouth London Harriers00:29:24+00:09:42
20th

23

ZAHRA ChisholmF13thUnknown13thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:30:07+00:10:25
21st

28

Francesca LightF14thUnknown14thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:30:07+00:10:25
DNF (1 in total)
-

14

Isabella PennyFUnknownOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Greenwich Junior Aquathlon Tri Start 2019-06-02 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00