Worcester Standard Triathlon 2017

May
14
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 60 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2017-05-14 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

213

Oliver WallaceM1stOPEN1stManchester Triathlon Club02:39:05-
2nd

222

Michal OndrejM2ndOPEN2nd02:44:07+00:05:02
3rd

216

Kurt HatwellM3rdOPEN3rdTitan Triathlon / Swift Tri Coaching02:44:15+00:05:10
4th

204

Gavin FowlerM4thOPEN4thLC&AC02:44:25+00:05:20
5th

212

Mark HamerM5thVeteran1stStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club02:44:47+00:05:42
6th

206

sam ThompsonM6thOPEN5thRNRMTri02:48:08+00:09:03
7th

218

Henry WalkerM7thOPEN6thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB02:52:35+00:13:30
8th

219

Corinne MossF1stVeteran1stThe Cycle Studio Stratford/Do3 Coaching02:52:43+00:13:38
9th

215

Nick SpargoM8thVeteran2ndBRAT02:52:55+00:13:50
10th

194

chris StilgoeM9thOPEN7thTri5602:52:56+00:13:51
11th

210

James WozencroftM10thOPEN8thTeme Leisure Tri02:53:49+00:14:44
12th

214

James WaterhouseM11thOPEN9th02:55:59+00:16:54
13th

201

Andy TaylorM12thVeteran3rdHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB02:57:06+00:18:01
14th

189

Andy TuckM13thSuper Veteran1st02:59:22+00:20:17
15th

155

Andrew Jordon-whiteM14thOPEN10th03:01:28+00:22:23
16th

190

Joss BrookesM15thOPEN11th03:02:17+00:23:12
17th

191

Jo PlimmerF2ndOPEN1stWrekin College Triathlon Club03:02:22+00:23:17
18th

175

steven BrookesM16thSuper Veteran2ndTAMAR TROTTERS03:03:20+00:24:15
19th

154

Tim FowlerM17thSuper Veteran3rdPSDTC03:03:43+00:24:38
20th

107

GAVIN WardM18thVeteran4thn/a03:04:33+00:25:28
21st

177

Paul MckeaneyM19thVeteran5th03:04:35+00:25:30
22nd

211

Robert WilliamsM20thOPEN12thTriathlon Redditch03:05:02+00:25:57
23rd

139

Joby HobbsM21stOPEN13th03:06:11+00:27:06
24th

188

Leanne HibberdF3rdOPEN2nd03:06:26+00:27:21
25th

174

nicholas FarnellM22ndSuper Veteran4thTeme Leisure Tri03:07:05+00:28:00
26th

149

ian BurkeM23rdVeteran6th03:07:08+00:28:03
27th

142

Christopher RickettsM24thOPEN14th03:08:39+00:29:34
28th

199

Martin CarterM25thVeteran7thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT03:08:59+00:29:54
29th

183

Simon ReesM26thOPEN15th03:10:09+00:31:04
30th

202

Matthew HallM27thOPEN16thTeme Leisure Tri03:10:48+00:31:43
31st

178

Martin DaviesM28thOPEN17th03:10:51+00:31:46
32nd

181

Richard ThompsonM29thOPEN18thFul-on-Tri03:10:55+00:31:50
33rd

209

jennifer HitchcottF4thOPEN3rd03:11:00+00:31:55
34th

200

Melanie ClarkeF5thSuper Veteran1stEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT03:12:49+00:33:44
35th

152

Kevin SeckerM30thSuper Veteran5thTeam Titans03:13:15+00:34:10
36th

192

Mark ReynoldsM31stVeteran8th03:13:27+00:34:22
37th

144

Andy SmithM32ndVeteran9thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club03:13:46+00:34:41
38th

170

Samuel MilesM33rdOPEN19th03:13:57+00:34:52
39th

159

Nathan StevensM34thVeteran10th03:14:40+00:35:35
40th

179

Kelly MassieF6thOPEN4thTriathlon Redditch03:14:47+00:35:42
41st

147

William ChewM35thOPEN20th03:14:56+00:35:51
42nd

132

Craig BartoloM36thOPEN21stCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB03:14:58+00:35:53
43rd

185

Matthew HillM37thVeteran11th03:15:05+00:36:00
44th

195

Alice MaidenF7thOPEN5th03:15:40+00:36:35
45th

148

Graham InglisM38thSuper Veteran6thArmy Triathlon Association03:16:16+00:37:11
46th

220

Kerri CampbellF8thVeteran2nd03:16:17+00:37:12
47th

166

Richard MarkhamM39thVeteran12th03:17:01+00:37:56
48th

176

Mark EverallM40thVeteran13thhalesowen TRI03:17:09+00:38:04
49th

198

Sarah BransbyF9thOPEN6thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB03:17:43+00:38:38
50th

162

Ben LesterM41stOPEN22nd03:18:47+00:39:42
51st

184

Charlotte ChattawayF10thOPEN7thWelland Valley Triathlon Club (WVTRI)03:19:29+00:40:24
52nd

172

Gavin PughM42ndVeteran14thTEWKESBURY03:20:50+00:41:45
53rd

109

Tim LowrieM43rdVeteran15thAvon Valley Runners03:21:23+00:42:18
54th

137

Kevin HarrisM44thOPEN23rd03:23:50+00:44:45
55th

112

Peter IrelandM45thOPEN24th03:24:22+00:45:17
56th

182

Kieran HeinichM46thOPEN25thnone03:24:55+00:45:50
57th

106

Ryan MeredithU1stRELAY1st03:25:29+00:46:24
58th

105

Steve MeredithU2ndRELAY2nd03:26:07+00:47:02
59th

217

Lewis TuckM47thOPEN26th03:26:11+00:47:06
60th

131

Andrew CassonM48thSuper Veteran7thNuneaton Triathlon Club03:26:23+00:47:18
61st

134

Graham PurcellM49thOPEN27thTeme valley tri03:26:45+00:47:40
62nd

205

Erin RobertsF11thOPEN8thTriathlon Redditch03:27:50+00:48:45
63rd

193

Tim LloydlangstonM50thVeteran16thSTOURBRIDGE RUNNING CLUB03:29:00+00:49:55
64th

120

Dan KibbyM51stOPEN28th03:29:04+00:49:59
65th

169

Nick GreenM52ndVeteran17thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT03:30:36+00:51:31
66th

167

Margaret StockdaleF12thSuper Veteran2ndSolihull Triathlon Club03:31:35+00:52:30
67th

157

Ben MirzaM53rdOPEN29th03:34:19+00:55:14
68th

101

Louise SadlerU3rdRELAY3rd03:35:32+00:56:27
69th

118

Bernard CalnanM54thSuper Veteran8thOXFORD TRI03:36:50+00:57:45
70th

186

MARK HeskM55thSuper Veteran9th03:37:11+00:58:06
71st

163

Hannah BanfieldF13thOPEN9thOXFORD TRI03:38:53+00:59:48
72nd

150

Robert GriffithM56thVeteran18thStafford Triathlon Club03:38:57+00:59:52
73rd

121

Stephen DickM57thVeteran19thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:39:02+00:59:57
74th

151

Rae MoorhouseF14thVeteran3rd03:39:32+01:00:27
75th

223

Rob KingsfordM58thOPEN30th03:39:52+01:00:47
76th

138

Matthew EyreM59thVeteran20thLong Eaton Triathlon Club03:42:02+01:02:57
77th

135

Hayley BurdenF15thOPEN10th03:42:07+01:03:02
78th

168

Alison GumbleyF16thSuper Veteran3rd03:43:04+01:03:59
79th

196

Andrea UrbaniM60thOPEN31st03:43:50+01:04:45
80th

126

Matt BlenkinsopM61stOPEN32nd03:44:43+01:05:38
81st

127

Patrick BointonM62ndOPEN33rd03:44:43+01:05:38
82nd

140

Jill WestwoodF17thVeteran4th03:45:41+01:06:36
83rd

116

Cathie EberlinF18thSuper Veteran4th03:49:17+01:10:12
84th

117

Jessica HathawayF19thVeteran5thWorcester Triathlon Club03:49:56+01:10:51
85th

136

Jan DaviesF20thSuper Veteran5thCerist Triathlon Club03:50:38+01:11:33
86th

124

Paul FineranM63rdOPEN34th03:52:54+01:13:49
87th

156

Mark HadleyM64thVeteran21st03:53:31+01:14:26
88th

133

Elaine ClarkeF21stVeteran6thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT03:53:46+01:14:41
89th

128

Steve BakerM65thSuper Veteran10th03:54:10+01:15:05
90th

143

Kate WaterhouseF22ndOPEN11th03:54:40+01:15:35
91st

146

Suzanne ScrivenF23rdVeteran7thhalesowen TRI03:56:40+01:17:35
92nd

103

Ian ReeveM66thRELAY1st03:57:17+01:18:12
93rd

113

James StewartM67thVeteran22nd04:01:08+01:22:03
94th

141

Kate BootF24thVeteran8thSTAFFORD TRI CLUB04:06:16+01:27:11
95th

102

Daniel AdamsU4thRELAY4th04:14:32+01:35:27
96th

104

Denise MckenzieU5thRELAY5th04:14:32+01:35:27
97th

145

Amanda SeckerF25thVeteran9th04:16:27+01:37:22
98th

129

Deborah EeleF26thOPEN12th04:20:40+01:41:35
99th

111

STEPHEN ScanlonM68thOPEN35th04:20:57+01:41:52
100th

158

Paul HarrisonM69thVeteran23rd04:23:52+01:44:47
-

208

Nick SmithMSuper VeteranSomerset R.C. Tri00:00:00-
-

173

martin CritchlowMSuper VeteranTamar tri00:00:00-
-

180

Faye HopkinsFOPENTri energy00:00:00-
-

221

George KirkmanMOPEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Droitwich Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00