The Boulter's to Bray Swim 2017

Jul
01
2017

The Boulter's Mile

Swimming | 2017-07-01 06:15am
1 viewed last hour.

The Boulter's Mile (actually 0.9 miles – it's like a baker's dozen) is a new event for 2015. Taking place alongside the 2.8km version it finishes just downstream of the Sounding Arch.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (24 in total)
1st

184

Paul CrockerM1stMasters 50+1stBracknell00:18:55-
2nd

194

Zoe PillingerF1stOPEN1stnone00:22:06+00:03:11
3rd

203

Roberto SteinerM2ndOPEN1stSevenoaks Masters00:23:40+00:04:45
4th

183

De Wet KrugerM3rdOPEN2ndnone00:24:31+00:05:36
5th

198

Jamie BinghamM4thMasters 50+2ndnone00:25:21+00:06:26
6th

221

Edward PrescottM5thOPEN3rd00:27:07+00:08:12
7th

187

Michael HughesM6thMasters 50+3rdnone00:27:35+00:08:40
8th

210

Eliseo Rivas NeiraM7thOPEN4th00:27:35+00:08:40
9th

193

nick HowardM8thMasters 50+4thnone00:27:53+00:08:58
10th

195

Euan MacleodM9thOPEN5thnone00:28:04+00:09:09
11th

202

Zoe JonesF2ndOPEN2ndnone00:28:15+00:09:20
12th

185

Janet CursiF3rdMasters 50+1stnone00:29:11+00:10:16
13th

204

Robert DaviesM10thOPEN6thBeverley Macca Tri Club00:29:15+00:10:20
14th

205

Claire BallF4thOPEN3rdnone00:29:30+00:10:35
15th

199

Andrew PageM11thMasters 50+5thnone00:30:21+00:11:26
16th

192

Sophie MorrisF5thOPEN4thnone00:31:22+00:12:27
17th

16

STEWART CruickshankM12thMasters 50+6thMaidenhead MArlins00:31:51+00:12:56
18th

182

Seth MunnM13thOPEN7thnone00:31:55+00:13:00
19th

197

Nicole MeinelM14thOPEN8thnone00:32:38+00:13:43
20th

181

Rosemarie DelaneyF6thOPEN5thnone00:33:06+00:14:11
21st

191

Jackie SmithF7thOPEN6thnone00:33:38+00:14:43
22nd

157

Tim LattimerM15thOPEN9thnone00:34:52+00:15:57
23rd

196

Michelle BoundyF8thOPEN7thBERKSHIRE TRI SQUAD00:36:59+00:18:04
24th

188

Jo SmithF9thOPEN8thnone00:44:18+00:25:23

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri 1KM Swim 2019-06-08 07:00:00