The Autumn Epic 2017

Oct
01
2017

150 KM

Sportive | 2017-10-01 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (55 in total)
1st

142

United KingdomMark DziobonM1st40-49 GOLD1st05:24:05-
2nd

104

United KingdomKris PooleM2nd40-49 GOLD2nd05:41:46+00:17:41
3rd

69

United KingdomMatt HowardM3rdUC1st05:42:28+00:18:23
4th

141

United KingdomJohn BamfordM4th40-49 GOLD3rd05:42:37+00:18:32
5th

148

United KingdomJames SomerfieldM5thUC2nd05:47:56+00:23:51
6th

110

United KingdomBen ChuilonM6th18-39 SILVER1st05:55:47+00:31:42
7th

158

United KingdomBill BaughM7th50-59 GOLD1st06:06:58+00:42:53
8th

155

United KingdomKEVIN DuncanM8th18-39 SILVER2nd06:12:33+00:48:28
9th

54

United KingdomIan BrownM9th40-49 SILVER1st06:20:16+00:56:11
10th

133

United KingdomStuart AlmeidaM10th40-49 SILVER2nd06:22:37+00:58:32
11th

86

United KingdomIan CowanM11th50-59 SILVER1st06:29:01+01:04:56
12th

75

United KingdomGARETH JehuM12th40-49 SILVER3rd06:37:08+01:13:03
13th

99

United KingdomColin RichardsM13th60-69 SILVER1st06:39:06+01:15:01
14th

101

United KingdomLuke ProtheroeM14thUC3rd06:39:07+01:15:02
15th

205

United KingdomSam CoxonM15th30341st06:42:59+01:18:54
16th

202

United KingdomCharles EdwardsM16th60-69 SILVER2nd06:45:17+01:21:12
17th

80

United KingdomTim StrangM17th60-69 SILVER3rd06:46:12+01:22:07
18th

159

United KingdomMartin HeathM18th40-49 SILVER4th06:46:13+01:22:08
19th

128

United KingdomJolyon HenryM19th40-49 BRONZE1st06:46:52+01:22:47
20th

87

United KingdomGavin ScreatonM20thUC4th07:01:29+01:37:24
21st

161

United KingdomMichelle WoodsF1st18-39 Bronze1st07:03:54+01:39:49
22nd

88

United KingdomMichelle FishbourneM21stUC5th07:03:56+01:39:51
23rd

89

United KingdomChristan FishbourneM22ndUC6th07:03:57+01:39:52
24th

92

United KingdomDavid JenkinsM23rdUC7th07:03:58+01:39:53
25th

153

United KingdomGraham EdwardsM24th50-59 SILVER2nd07:06:21+01:42:16
26th

162

United KingdomChris WinM25thUC8th07:09:49+01:45:44
27th

160

United KingdomPeter HallowsM26th40-49 BRONZE2nd07:09:55+01:45:50
28th

163

United KingdomLuc LichtlM27thUC9th07:10:06+01:46:01
29th

164

United KingdomIain MilneM28thUC10th07:10:11+01:46:06
30th

98

United KingdomGareth BrookesM29th40-49 BRONZE3rd07:12:47+01:48:42
31st

126

United KingdomMatthew Richard HarrisonM30th40-49 BRONZE4th07:12:48+01:48:43
32nd

136

United KingdomJames MansonM31stUC11th07:19:05+01:55:00
33rd

138

United KingdomPatrick LeesM32ndUC12th07:19:06+01:55:01
34th

63

United KingdomJohn WilliamsM33rdUC13th07:23:00+01:58:55
35th

134

United KingdomMike RobinsonM34th50-59 BRONZE1st07:23:23+01:59:18
36th

150

United KingdomAlistair HattonM35th50-59 BRONZE2nd07:23:25+01:59:20
37th

135

United KingdomDave MooreM36thUC14th07:23:26+01:59:21
38th

57

United KingdomDavid WardM37th50-59 BRONZE3rd07:28:14+02:04:09
39th

55

United KingdomKarl HillM38th50-59 BRONZE4th07:28:31+02:04:26
40th

144

United KingdomMark DaviesM39th50-59 BRONZE5th07:34:12+02:10:07
41st

151

United KingdomTerry MorganM40th50-59 BRONZE6th07:40:58+02:16:53
42nd

116

United KingdomRobert MorganM41st50-59 BRONZE7th07:41:02+02:16:57
43rd

130

United KingdomPaul EvansM42ndUC15th07:45:33+02:21:28
44th

131

United KingdomAllen FieldM43rdUC16th07:45:35+02:21:30
45th

107

United KingdomJason PerrettM44th18-39 Bronze1st07:46:42+02:22:37
46th

108

United KingdomKieran HopkinsM45th18-39 Bronze2nd07:46:45+02:22:40
47th

154

United KingdomMiles CaffullM46th18-39 Bronze3rd07:47:52+02:23:47
48th

90

United KingdomChris LeaM47thUC17th07:47:57+02:23:52
49th

149

United KingdomNeil EllisM48th40-49 BRONZE5th07:52:48+02:28:43
50th

145

United KingdomJim AllwrightM49th40-49 BRONZE6th08:10:40+02:46:35
51st

66

United KingdomDavid YoungM50th50-59 BRONZE8th08:13:58+02:49:53
52nd

68

United KingdomKeith NettletonM51st50-59 BRONZE9th08:13:59+02:49:54
53rd

102

United KingdomMike WildM52nd50-59 BRONZE10th08:16:11+02:52:06
54th

129

United KingdomThomas FraenzelM53rd18-39 Bronze4th08:20:16+02:56:11
55th

152

United KingdomChris BarcroftM54th60-69 BRONZE1st08:33:26+03:09:21
DNF (3 in total)
-

156

United KingdomJames NichollsM303400:00:00-
-

85

United KingdomRichard CordovaMUC00:00:00-
-

94

United KingdomLee DaviesMUC00:00:00-
Not yet started (47 in total)
-

114

United KingdomAndrew CoggerM505400:00:00-
-

109

United Kingdomdavid EckersallM505400:00:00-
-

51

United KingdomSimon JenningsM555900:00:00-
-

56

United KingdomALEX BlandM454900:00:00-
-

65

United KingdomALEX BentleyM353900:00:00-
-

77

United KingdomPATRICK HarriganM555900:00:00-
-

60

United KingdomPaul BlakemanM656900:00:00-
-

64

United KingdomNick PavardM353900:00:00-
-

139

United Kingdomanthony CowdryM353900:00:00-
-

127

United KingdomSimon HeilbronM555900:00:00-
-

125

United KingdomJohn UphoffM606400:00:00-
-

157

United KingdomHuw SalwayM505400:00:00-
-

61

United KingdomAmanda BlakemanF454900:00:00-
-

59

United KingdomRobert ColeM454900:00:00-
-

81

United KingdomLuke DixM353900:00:00-
-

70

United KingdomColin LovellM555900:00:00-
-

52

United KingdomPaolo CoppoM454900:00:00-
-

53

United KingdomDerek MorganMUC00:00:00-
-

103

United KingdomRichard CraddockM353900:00:00-
-

67

United KingdomPascal BakerMUC00:00:00-
-

71

United KingdomSteve LloydM404400:00:00-
-

73

United KingdomJohn ScobieMUC00:00:00-
-

74

United KingdomMark VaughanM555900:00:00-
-

76

United KingdomThomas FewM303400:00:00-
-

82

United KingdomTim WillmerMUC00:00:00-
-

83

United KingdomJulian MillsMUC00:00:00-
-

84

United KingdomZach MintoM404400:00:00-
-

91

United KingdomKate BurgoyneFUC00:00:00-
-

93

United KingdomRhodri GriffinMUC00:00:00-
-

95

United KingdomAndy DaviesMUC00:00:00-
-

96

United KingdomBlaine PhelpsMUC00:00:00-
-

97

United KingdomDavid OwenMUC00:00:00-
-

100

United KingdomJordan BowM303400:00:00-
-

111

United KingdomNicky RussellFUC00:00:00-
-

112

United KingdomJohn RussellMUC00:00:00-
-

113

United KingdomRichard GuestM353900:00:00-
-

118

United KingdomEd PaxtonMUC00:00:00-
-

119

United KingdomAlan HaywardMUC00:00:00-
-

120

United KingdomTracey HaywardFUC00:00:00-
-

121

United KingdomCallum CrawshawM252900:00:00-
-

124

United KingdomAndrew BentleyMUC00:00:00-
-

132

United KingdomStephen GriceMUC00:00:00-
-

137

United KingdomNigel TaylorMUC00:00:00-
-

140

United KingdomJason Turner-porelloM454900:00:00-
-

143

United KingdomPaul TaylorM454900:00:00-
-

146

United KingdomAndrew MacleanM454900:00:00-
-

147

United KingdomPaul TaylorM303400:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Round the Wrekin Epic Ride 2018-05-20 08:00:00
The Big Ride The Grand Tour 2018-07-08 07:00:00