The Autumn Epic 2017

Oct
01
2017

130 KM

Sportive | 2017-10-01 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (6 in total)
1st

79

United KingdomRyan HillM1st18-39 Bronze1st06:05:06-
2nd

47

United KingdomAndrew WestlakeM2nd50-59 BRONZE1st06:12:17+00:07:11
3rd

49

United KingdomPaul NicholasM3rdUC1st06:12:32+00:07:26
4th

72

United KingdomEric HannaM4thUC2nd06:13:13+00:08:07
5th

122

United KingdomMARK AndrewsM5th40-49 BRONZE1st06:32:07+00:27:01
6th

117

United KingdomAdrian SullivanM6thUC3rd06:57:29+00:52:23
Not yet started (10 in total)
-

34

United KingdomHugh Fitzwilliam-layM505400:00:00-
-

40

United KingdomMark HughesM505400:00:00-
-

33

United KingdomHenri Fitzwilliam-layM505400:00:00-
-

31

United KingdomDale StolleryU505400:00:00-
-

37

United KingdomRupert BevanM505400:00:00-
-

44

United KingdomTom LazenbyM606400:00:00-
-

43

United KingdomJulian SlaterM555900:00:00-
-

45

United KingdomMartin BootyM606400:00:00-
-

42

United KingdomMathew BarrieM505400:00:00-
-

41

United KingdomJohn McdonoughM606400:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Round the Wrekin Epic Ride 2018-05-20 08:00:00
The Big Ride The Grand Tour 2018-07-08 07:00:00