Medway Tri Duathlon 2017

May
06
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Run
  • 1,500 metre Cycle
  • 200 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Tri Start (8 years)

Duathlon | 2017-05-06 12:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

177

Edward MetcalfM1stTSS1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:07:19-
2nd

185

Alfie WhitelockM2ndTSS2nd00:07:35+00:00:16
3rd

176

Jack McmeekinM3rdTSS3rdMedway Tri00:07:42+00:00:23
4th

183

Ben TusonM4thTSS4th00:07:48+00:00:29
5th

180

Hannah PainterF1stTSS1stMedway Tri00:07:50+00:00:31
6th

173

Oliver DarcyM5thTSS5thLangshott Runners00:08:25+00:01:06
7th

171

Peter Brooks Van ZylM6thTSS6th00:08:30+00:01:11
8th

179

Marlie NkoaneF2ndTSS2nd00:08:30+00:01:11
9th

178

Ignacio MunozM7thTSS7th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:08:33+00:01:14
10th

186

Edward WilliamsM8thTSS8thCT1 Canterbury Triathlon Club00:08:34+00:01:15
11th

182

Zac TilleyM9thTSS9th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:08:40+00:01:21
12th

181

Matilda StaffordF3rdTSS3rd00:08:47+00:01:28
13th

174

Harry GoodwinM10thTSS10th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:08:53+00:01:34
14th

175

Imogen JohnsonF4thTSS4th00:09:45+00:02:26
15th

187

Meredith YoxallF5thTSS5th00:10:02+00:02:43
16th

172

Charlie CoakerM11thTSS11th00:13:06+00:05:47