Medway Tri Duathlon 2017

May
06
2017

Adult (20+)

Duathlon | 2017-05-06 12:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (10 in total)
1st

484

United KingdomOllie HurdleM1st17+1stThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:32:30-
2nd

488

United KingdomSteven MitchellM2nd17+2ndMedway Tri00:33:47+00:01:17
3rd

478

United KingdomHal CrampinM3rd17+3rdLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:34:32+00:02:02
4th

497

United KingdomLola WheelerF1st17+1stMedway Tri00:35:14+00:02:44
5th

494

United KingdomVincent SeymourM4th17+4thMedway Tri00:35:25+00:02:55
6th

496

United KingdomStuart TurnbullM5th17+5thWeald Tri Club00:36:24+00:03:54
7th

475

United KingdomLara AtkinsonF2nd17+2nd00:37:22+00:04:52
8th

493

United KingdomGareth RobsonM6th17+6thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:38:40+00:06:10
9th

489

United KingdomAnna MoorhouseF3rd17+3rdCrystal Palace Triathletes00:40:15+00:07:45
10th

480

United KingdomKelly FosterF4th17+4thSwale Tri Club00:42:07+00:09:37

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2018-04-28 12:30:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-29 09:00:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-10-07 09:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2018-09-08 07:00:00