Market Harborough Triathlon 2018

Sep
02
2018

Splits

  • 600 metre Swim
  • 34,500 metre Cycle
  • 7,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Bridge

Triathlon | 2018-09-02 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (39 in total)
1st

245

BRUCE RaesideM1st30-391stTFN TRI CLUB01:34:46-
2nd

241

DAVID GorleyM2nd30-392ndLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:36:18+00:01:32
3rd

237

Michael HughesM3rd30-393rd01:43:40+00:08:54
4th

231

David WagstaffM4th50-591stPACTRAC01:50:59+00:16:13
5th

244

Jason GoodmanM5th40-491st01:53:07+00:18:21
6th

227

DANIEL ClarkeM6th20-291stDaventry Road Runners01:56:08+00:21:22
7th

234

James TateM7th40-492ndKVC01:56:50+00:22:04
8th

239

Richard CresseyM8th40-493rdNtri01:59:55+00:25:09
9th

220

Dan PerrinM9th40-494th02:00:02+00:25:16
10th

222

Malcolm WilkinsonM10th50-592nd02:00:18+00:25:32
11th

221

Mark BurmanM11th40-495th02:00:33+00:25:47
12th

246

Richard SmytonM12th50-593rd02:01:45+00:26:59
13th

247

Steven WoodM13th40-496th02:01:51+00:27:05
14th

236

Andy MajorM14th40-497thWV Tri02:05:01+00:30:15
15th

250

David JohnsonM15th30-394th02:07:29+00:32:43
16th

238

Richard LowtherM16th30-395thKibworth Velo Club02:07:30+00:32:44
17th

229

Fiona BettsF1st40-491st02:08:15+00:33:29
18th

243

Peter SteelM17th30-396th02:10:24+00:35:38
19th

219

Hannah Marie ColemanF2nd30-391st02:11:25+00:36:39
20th

218

James BerryM18th30-397th02:12:21+00:37:35
21st

242

Neil ManleyM19th40-498thWVTri02:12:33+00:37:47
22nd

215

Simon GibbonM20th40-499th02:13:02+00:38:16
23rd

232

Michael CockramM21st30-398thWVTri02:13:04+00:38:18
24th

240

Susan DayF3rd50-591st02:13:18+00:38:32
25th

210

Andy GrantM22nd40-4910thRace Hub02:14:29+00:39:43
26th

225

Matt MooreM23rd40-4911thNuneaton Triathlon Club02:16:37+00:41:51
27th

214

Lisa CampbellF4th20-291st02:16:54+00:42:08
28th

249

Giovanna CooperF5th50-592ndWolves&Bilston ac02:16:56+00:42:10
29th

216

Adrian WardM24th40-4912th02:19:14+00:44:28
30th

235

Julia HallamF6th30-392nd02:20:05+00:45:19
31st

223

Kevin SloanM25th50-594th02:20:30+00:45:44
32nd

208

Janet WykesF7th30-393rd02:23:50+00:49:04
33rd

230

Matthew PennM26th40-4913th02:26:59+00:52:13
34th

224

Angela FisherF8th60+1stNuneaton Triathlon Club02:29:55+00:55:09
35th

251

Malgorzata GracaF9th30-394th02:33:28+00:58:42
36th

233

Frederick BandaM27th50-595th02:33:43+00:58:57
37th

228

Gerold KraemerM28th60+1stA 5 RANGERS CC02:37:25+01:02:39
38th

226

Geoffrey ClarkM29th60+2ndYaxley Runners02:40:02+01:05:16
39th

213

Abigail O'neillF10th30-395th02:40:19+01:05:33

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00