Bayside Autumn Duathlon 2018

Nov
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Duathlon

Duathlon | 2018-11-04 07:30am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (112 in total)
1st

114

Ollie HurdleM1st191st01:15:56-
2nd

77

Neil CollinsM2nd45-491st01:16:11+00:00:15
3rd

54

Nick BaileyM3rd60-641st01:16:57+00:01:01
4th

102

Jon GrashamM4th35-391st01:18:15+00:02:19
5th

107

Daragh HendleyM5th45-492nd01:18:22+00:02:26
6th

99

Adam GitlinM6th45-493rd01:19:18+00:03:22
7th

85

Robert DempsterM7th45-494th01:19:41+00:03:45
8th

113

Patryk HuczkowskiM8th35-392nd01:19:53+00:03:57
9th

75

Darren ColeM9th30-341st01:21:19+00:05:23
10th

131

George LittleM10th35-393rd01:21:30+00:05:34
11th

64

Rory BryanM11th45-495th01:21:46+00:05:50
12th

118

Ben JarvisM12th25-291st01:22:45+00:06:49
13th

127

Wes KnipeM13th40-441st01:23:11+00:07:15
15th

146

Rupert Moverley SmithM15th20-242nd01:24:12+00:08:16
16th

92

Paul FarquharsonM16th30-342nd01:24:31+00:08:35
17th

51

Grant AndersonM17th25-292nd01:25:19+00:09:23
18th

96

Alasdair GerrardM18th20-243rd01:25:36+00:09:40
19th

150

Helen NichollsF1st40-441st01:25:57+00:10:01
20th

180

Dean WeaverM19th35-394th01:26:04+00:10:08
21st

122

Duane KellyM20th45-496th01:26:12+00:10:16
22nd

115

Javi IbanezM21st30-343rd01:26:31+00:10:35
23rd

139

William MartinM22nd50-541st01:26:41+00:10:45
24th

186

Hayden YoungM23rd35-395th01:27:06+00:11:10
25th

55

Matthew BakerM24th25-293rd01:27:22+00:11:26
26th

156

Rob PrestidgeM25th35-396th01:27:44+00:11:48
27th

151

Mike NoadM26th40-442nd01:28:00+00:12:04
28th

123

Alan KinnairdM27th30-344th01:28:12+00:12:16
29th

187

G BarratM28th50-542nd01:29:33+00:13:37
30th

95

Chris GambsM29th50-543rd01:29:36+00:13:40
31st

112

Bart HubyM30th55-591st01:30:00+00:14:04
32nd

111

Jeremy HollinsheadM31st40-443rd01:31:14+00:15:18
33rd

117

Johanna JakobsF2nd20-241st01:31:44+00:15:48
34th

147

Robert MorganM32nd55-592nd01:32:00+00:16:04
35th

166

Philip SilverM33rd35-397th01:32:34+00:16:38
36th

189

G OliverM34th45-497th01:32:41+00:16:45
37th

101

Del GrangerM35th50-544th01:32:44+00:16:48
38th

170

Craig SnellingM36th25-294th01:33:06+00:17:10
39th

136

Mark LovibondM37th55-593rd01:33:38+00:17:42
40th

164

John ShawM38th45-498th01:33:47+00:17:51
41st

53

Robert AttwoodM39th40-444th01:33:49+00:17:53
42nd

67

Mark BurtonM40th50-545th01:33:53+00:17:57
43rd

126

David Knight-smithM41st40-445th01:34:10+00:18:14
44th

60

David BerryM42nd40-446th01:34:21+00:18:25
45th

71

Luca ChiossoneM43rd20-244th01:34:24+00:18:28
46th

82

Stephen DartM44th45-499th01:35:04+00:19:08
47th

79

Wayne CookM45th40-447th01:35:10+00:19:14
48th

140

Simon MatthewsM46th35-398th01:35:18+00:19:22
49th

69

Charles CarrM47th45-4910th01:35:22+00:19:26
50th

88

Alex DulyM48th192nd01:35:24+00:19:28
51st

52

Simon AshwoodM49th40-448th01:35:52+00:19:56
52nd

149

Tom NevittM50th30-345th01:35:56+00:20:00
53rd

84

Marcus De KockM51st35-399th01:35:58+00:20:02
54th

78

Isobel ConibearF3rd17-181st01:36:01+00:20:05
55th

100

John GodfreyM52nd65-691st01:36:52+00:20:56
56th

93

Sarah-Jane FoxF4th45-491st01:39:21+00:23:25
57th

103

Nina GreasbyF5th20-242nd01:39:33+00:23:37
58th

61

Gavin BrettM53rd40-449th01:39:55+00:23:59
59th

155

Bob PlattsM54th55-594th01:40:06+00:24:10
60th

66

Alexander BurnsM55th25-295th01:40:30+00:24:34
61st

178

Mark TowellsM56th30-346th01:41:02+00:25:06
62nd

57

Jason BelbenM57th50-546th01:41:08+00:25:12
63rd

120

Shaun KaraM58th40-4410th01:41:12+00:25:16
64th

171

Zoe SnowF6th40-442nd01:41:33+00:25:37
65th

119

Lee JordanM59th35-3910th01:41:49+00:25:53
66th

72

Richard ChipmanM60th30-347th01:42:01+00:26:05
67th

121

Olivia KayF7th20-243rd01:42:21+00:26:25
68th

97

Lee GilbertM61st40-4411th01:42:46+00:26:50
69th

104

Grant GriffithsM62nd45-4911th01:42:56+00:27:00
70th

168

Sam SmithM63rd25-296th01:43:18+00:27:22
71st

185

Stuart WoodM64th55-595th01:44:33+00:28:37
72nd

161

Steve SamwaysM65th45-4912th01:44:47+00:28:51
73rd

137

Laura LuckingF8th30-341st01:45:19+00:29:23
74th

179

Steve WadeM66th55-596th01:45:40+00:29:44
75th

153

Mark OrchardM67th40-4412th01:45:42+00:29:46
76th

169

Mark SmithM68th45-4913th01:46:17+00:30:21
77th

159

Harriet RushtonF9th25-291st01:46:48+00:30:52
78th

172

Gary SollyM69th55-597th01:47:47+00:31:51
79th

133

Edward LongmanM70th20-245th01:47:57+00:32:01
80th

89

David Thomas EdwardsM71st40-4413th01:48:08+00:32:12
81st

158

Neil RichardsM72nd50-547th01:48:25+00:32:29
82nd

68

Sarah CaltonF10th40-443rd01:49:10+00:33:14
83rd

130

Stuart LevyM73rd40-4414th01:49:41+00:33:45
84th

65

James BullivantM74th20-246th01:50:30+00:34:34
85th

148

Caroline MustoF11th20-244th01:50:57+00:35:01
86th

90

Andy ElderM75th55-598th01:51:22+00:35:26
87th

105

Jade HarlowF12th25-292nd01:51:57+00:36:01
88th

56

Tracy BaleF13th45-492nd01:53:19+00:37:23
89th

83

Steve DaviesM76th30-348th01:53:42+00:37:46
90th

177

Fiona TomlinsonF14th55-591st01:53:42+00:37:46
91st

98

Sarah GilbertF15th40-444th01:53:45+00:37:49
92nd

129

Jenny LawrieF16th65-691st01:54:02+00:38:06
93rd

167

Zoya SimmondsF17th30-342nd01:54:04+00:38:08
94th

74

Justin CoadM77th45-4914th01:54:30+00:38:34
95th

76

Karen ColeF18th40-445th01:54:36+00:38:40
96th

81

Thomas CrossM78th20-247th01:55:14+00:39:18
97th

125

David KnightM79th60-642nd01:55:37+00:39:41
98th

175

Pete StubbingsM80th45-4915th01:56:55+00:40:59
99th

182

Zoe WilsonF19th30-343rd01:57:55+00:41:59
100th

80

Charles CopeM81st50-548th01:58:05+00:42:09
101st

188

M AshworthM82nd30-349th01:59:45+00:43:49
102nd

63

Terrie BrownF20th45-493rd02:00:45+00:44:49
103rd

106

Paul HazleyM83rd35-3911th02:02:03+00:46:07
104th

94

Darren GamblinM84th50-549th02:02:08+00:46:12
105th

174

Kate StubbingsF21st45-494th02:08:17+00:52:21
106th

145

Ian MonneryM85th55-599th02:09:23+00:53:27
107th

91

Joanne EllestonF22nd40-446th02:09:42+00:53:46
108th

144

Rachel MitchellF23rd55-592nd02:14:16+00:58:20
109th

157

Julia RevillF24th70-741st02:14:58+00:59:02
110th

160

Tony RyanM86th50-5410th02:17:03+01:01:07
111st

165

Marie ShawyerF25th35-391st02:18:52+01:02:56
112nd

58

Cailin BellF26th191st02:20:38+01:04:42
113rd

184

Catherine WonnacottF27th45-495th02:20:38+01:04:42
DNF (3 in total)
-

124

Holly KitchemanF20-2400:00:00-
-

173

Jason SparksM45-4900:00:00-
-

181

Anna Wilby-lopezF35-3900:00:00-
Started (2 in total)
-

109

Mark HillM45-4900:00:00-
-

70

Louise CaseyF40-4400:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00