Sandwell Junior Triathlon 2019

Jun
30
2019

Splits

  • 150 metre Swim
  • 2,000 metre Cycle
  • 1,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Oldbury Swimming Swimming & Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

Tri Star 1

Triathlon | 2019-06-30 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (31 in total)
1st

95

Ozzy BeswickM1stTS11stTRiKS00:15:00-
2nd

90

Caitlin PriddenF1stTS11stOldbury Triathlon Club00:16:31+00:01:31
3rd

79

Isla MooreF2ndTS12nd00:16:42+00:01:42
4th

102

Harry PayneM2ndTS12nd00:16:46+00:01:46
5th

84

Francesca JacksonF3rdTS13rdNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:17:05+00:02:05
6th

106

Jacob NealM3rdTS13rd00:17:32+00:02:32
7th

89

Harriet HallF4thTS14thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:17:49+00:02:49
8th

101

Lucas TavaresM4thTS14thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:18:10+00:03:10
9th

107

Edward ChandlerM5thTS15th00:18:20+00:03:20
10th

96

William DredgeM6thTS16thRugby Junior Tri Club00:18:27+00:03:27
11th

110

Jacob OakesM7thTS17thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:18:32+00:03:32
12th

81

Lucy TebbettF5thTS15th00:18:39+00:03:39
13th

82

Eleanor WallF6thTS16thMiniTRiKS00:18:50+00:03:50
14th

108

Jude FosterM8thTS18th00:19:14+00:04:14
15th

109

Nathan Metcalfe-sheppardM9thTS19thDAVENTRY DOLPHINS00:19:14+00:04:14
16th

111

John MitchellM10thTS110thSolihull Triathlon Club00:19:15+00:04:15
17th

112

joseph JonesM11thTS111thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:19:31+00:04:31
18th

100

Aidan YatesM12thTS112thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:19:59+00:04:59
19th

98

Joshuah HarrisonM13thTS113thStratford Upon Avon Triathlon Club00:20:16+00:05:16
20th

85

Holly AllenF7thTS17thRugby Triathlon Club00:20:17+00:05:17
21st

88

Layla RoseF8thTS18thRugby Triathlon Club00:20:33+00:05:33
22nd

103

Mason CotterillM14thTS114thTri energy00:20:39+00:05:39
23rd

94

Jakub Sabo PanacekM15thTS115thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:20:40+00:05:40
24th

80

Maia ZelewskaF9thTS19thPolish Triathletes00:20:50+00:05:50
25th

91

Mia HearsonF10thTS110thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:21:21+00:06:21
26th

105

Benjamin SpiresM16thTS116thRugby Triathlon Club00:21:35+00:06:35
27th

83

Niamh DalyF11thTS111thRugby Triathlon Club00:22:33+00:07:33
28th

97

Nate TiltM17thTS117thRugby Triathlon Club00:22:36+00:07:36
29th

78

Olivia PostlesF12thTS112thBlack Country Triathletes00:24:16+00:09:16
30th

86

Isobel HomerF13thTS113thBlack Country Triathletes00:25:27+00:10:27
31st

87

Poppy WilliamsF14thTS114th00:31:52+00:16:52

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Blithfield Team Time Trial 2019-07-20 08:00:00