Windsor Autumn Duathlon & Runs - Race 1 2018

Oct
20
2018

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Standard Duathlon

Duathlon | 2018-10-20 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (46 in total)
1st

5

Simon BarnabyM1stSEN1stBicester Triathlon Club01:50:49-
1st

36

Gary HickmanM1stV401stBlack Country Triathletes01:22:19-
2nd

61

Neil Stirling-jonesM2ndV402nd01:22:34-
2nd

13

Matthew BrookeM2ndSEN2ndPrecision Race Team01:51:33+00:00:44
3rd

62

JOHN StoddartM3rdSEN3rd01:53:04+00:02:15
4th

58

Stephen SchofieldM4thV401st01:53:05+00:02:16
5th

53

JONATHAN ReadM5thSEN4thVelo Karbona01:55:27+00:04:38
6th

27

Duncan EmeryM6thV402nd01:58:01+00:07:12
7th

32

Simon GoughM7thSEN5thTVP Rowing Club01:58:52+00:08:03
8th

17

Sam ClarkeM8thSEN6th02:00:26+00:09:37
9th

9

Johnny BrayM9thSEN7thPrecision Race Team02:02:08+00:11:19
10th

46

Michael LovellM10thV403rdArmy Triathlon Association02:03:12+00:12:23
11th

22

Thomas DilleyM11thSEN8th02:03:14+00:12:25
12th

34

JON HeaneyM12thSEN9th02:03:32+00:12:43
13th

41

Camille KingF1stV401st9 Endurance Tri Club02:03:48+00:12:59
14th

25

ELIZABETH DuncombeF2ndSEN1stMissFitnessLondon02:04:24+00:13:35
15th

1

SHANE AntillM13thV404th02:05:05+00:14:16
16th

51

Chris OuttersidesM14thV405thSaffron Striders Rc02:09:24+00:18:35
17th

38

James IllmanM15thSEN10th02:10:24+00:19:35
18th

21

Michael DevileM16thV406th02:11:38+00:20:49
19th

15

Scott CargillM17thSEN11th02:12:11+00:21:22
20th

69

ROB WestonM18thV407th02:13:00+00:22:11
21st

211

Will StannardM19thSEN12th02:13:12+00:22:23
22nd

54

James RichardsonM20thSEN13th02:13:30+00:22:41
23rd

19

Daniel CrossleyM21stV408th02:16:29+00:25:40
24th

210

Kate PhiplinF3rdSEN2nd02:17:14+00:26:25
25th

16

Matthew ClarkM22ndV409th02:21:10+00:30:21
26th

20

Mark DayM23rdV4010th02:21:41+00:30:52
27th

55

Jane RitchieF4thV402ndGreenlightPT02:23:06+00:32:17
28th

11

Greg BrittonM24thV4011th02:27:07+00:36:18
29th

205

Anna O'brienF5thSEN3rd02:27:09+00:36:20
30th

142

Serena WylieF6thSEN4th02:27:27+00:36:38
31st

8

Gordon BirrellM25thV4012th02:27:58+00:37:09
32nd

7

Alistair BirrellM26thSEN14th02:27:59+00:37:10
33rd

68

Phill TurnerM27thV4013thTri Surrey Triathlon Club02:29:01+00:38:12
34th

35

Jon HeaynM28thV4014thJon Heayn02:31:14+00:40:25
35th

48

John MouleM29thV4015th02:32:33+00:41:44
36th

40

Daniel KempM30thV4016thThe Stragglers Running Club02:33:23+00:42:34
37th

29

Mike FraserM31stV4017th02:34:59+00:44:10
38th

3

Elizabeth ArnoldF7thSEN5th02:35:59+00:45:10
39th

23

Gary DonaldM32ndV4018thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB02:37:06+00:46:17
40th

4

Laurie AvadisM33rdV4019th02:41:22+00:50:33
41st

12

Lynsey BrittonF8thSEN6th02:41:27+00:50:38
42nd

57

David RowleyM34thV4020th02:45:14+00:54:25
43rd

47

Ildiko MartaF9thSEN7th02:49:50+00:59:01
44th

617

Matthew ZdyrkoM35thSEN15th04:18:15+02:27:26
DNF (2 in total)
-

24

Filipe Dos ReisMSEN00:00:00-
-

63

Andrea TaborelliMV40BERKSHIRE TRI SQUAD00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00