Windsor Spring Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 4 2019

Apr
06
2019

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 12 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2019-04-06 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

150

Jack ThompsonM1stSEN1st00:38:55-
2nd

144

Scott MarshM2ndSEN2nd00:40:15+00:01:20
3rd

162

ALAN OwenM3rdSEN3rd00:44:01+00:05:06
4th

152

Horace WhiteM4thV401st00:47:33+00:08:38
5th

141

Quentin DaviesM5thV402nd00:51:48+00:12:53
6th

145

Thomas MilesM6thSEN4th00:52:43+00:13:48
7th

146

Mike PackhamM7thV403rd00:54:00+00:15:05
8th

147

Kelly PhillipsF1stSEN1st00:54:10+00:15:15
9th

151

Steven VassellM8thV404th00:55:33+00:16:38
10th

75

Holly Ann BaldwinF2ndSEN2nd00:55:48+00:16:53
11th

148

Sarah RoseF3rdSEN3rd01:00:09+00:21:14
12th

140

Camilla ChatfieldF4thV401st01:01:52+00:22:57
13th

160

Ricahrd JoyceM9thV405th01:02:19+00:23:24
14th

149

Tania SmithF5thSEN4th01:05:10+00:26:15

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Adults 2019-06-22 11:00:00