Windsor Spring Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 4 2019

Apr
06
2019

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance

Duathlon | 2019-04-06 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (59 in total)
1st

17

Rasmus FitznerM1stSEN1st02:01:44-
2nd

55

ALAN ScottM2ndSEN2nd02:05:31+00:03:47
3rd

8

Matt BriddonM3rdSEN3rd02:06:42+00:04:58
4th

12

Guy CochraneM4thSEN4th02:07:24+00:05:40
5th

26

JON HeaneyM5thSEN5th02:09:21+00:07:37
6th

27

James HewittM6thSEN6th02:09:52+00:08:08
7th

57

Andrew ShirleyM7thV401st02:10:53+00:09:09
8th

163

Justin MarshallM8thSEN7th02:12:22+00:10:38
9th

48

Alex PrinsepM9thSEN8th02:13:05+00:11:21
10th

37

PETER LeeM10thV402nd02:13:25+00:11:41
11th

43

Steve MitchellM11thV403rd02:14:16+00:12:32
12th

28

Michael HoulihanM12thSEN9th02:15:32+00:13:48
13th

21

Monty GershonM13thV404th02:15:56+00:14:12
14th

53

Adrian SaveryM14thSEN10th02:20:22+00:18:38
15th

11

Nicholas CharlesM15thSEN11th02:20:39+00:18:55
16th

52

RICHARD RuffellM16thV405th02:20:44+00:19:00
17th

158

Rudy MartinezM17thSEN12th02:22:45+00:21:01
18th

32

Demetrious KalliM18thV406th02:22:58+00:21:14
19th

20

David FrenchM19thV407th02:23:55+00:22:11
20th

33

Paul KingM20thSEN13th02:24:23+00:22:39
21st

9

Max CampbellM21stV408th02:24:34+00:22:50
22nd

4

Colin BallbachM22ndJUN1st02:25:29+00:23:45
23rd

155

Mark WilsonM23rdV409th02:25:42+00:23:58
24th

23

Patrick HardingM24thSEN14th02:26:10+00:24:26
25th

16

Philippa FancourtF1stSEN1st02:27:30+00:25:46
26th

39

Simon LerigoM25thSEN15th02:28:09+00:26:25
27th

1

Peter AlizadehM26thSEN16th02:28:31+00:26:47
28th

166

Shane RoweM27thSEN17th02:31:25+00:29:41
29th

3

Brett BallbachM28thV4010th02:32:08+00:30:24
30th

59

Brad SteeleM29thSEN18th02:33:03+00:31:19
31st

58

David SmithM30thV4011th02:33:06+00:31:22
32nd

60

NIGEL StirkM31stV4012th02:33:33+00:31:49
33rd

36

Paul KuikenM32ndV4013th02:34:22+00:32:38
34th

45

Chike NwekeM33rdSEN19th02:36:30+00:34:46
35th

38

Sophie Leigh-bankesF2ndSEN2nd02:37:07+00:35:23
36th

56

Rob ShentonM34thV4014th02:38:47+00:37:03
37th

156

Simone CarbonaraM35thV4015th02:39:04+00:37:20
38th

40

Roland MarshallM36thV4016th02:40:18+00:38:34
39th

67

ANDREW WitheyM37thSEN20th02:40:23+00:38:39
40th

5

Rolf BirkettM38thV4017th02:43:06+00:41:22
41st

24

Holly HardyF3rdSEN3rd02:43:16+00:41:32
42nd

61

Sophie StirkF4thSEN4th02:43:38+00:41:54
43rd

62

Tim StojanovM39thV4018th02:44:20+00:42:36
44th

30

Karl JacksonM40thV4019th02:45:56+00:44:12
45th

35

Steven KingM41stV4020th02:46:20+00:44:36
46th

15

April EdwardsF5thSEN5th02:46:34+00:44:50
47th

50

Darren RockettM42ndV4021st02:48:50+00:47:06
48th

34

SARAH KingF6thV401st02:52:35+00:50:51
49th

22

Kent GowlandM43rdV4022nd02:54:38+00:52:54
50th

13

Sam CunninghamM44thSEN21st02:54:38+00:52:54
51st

49

Elizabeth PrinsepF7thV402nd02:54:41+00:52:57
52nd

47

Yasmin PodestaF8thSEN6th02:54:47+00:53:03
53rd

66

Peter WilkinsM45thV4023rd02:54:47+00:53:03
54th

6

Jonathan BloohnM46thV4024th02:54:58+00:53:14
55th

7

Jon BowenM47thSEN22nd02:55:05+00:53:21
56th

14

Victoria DulkoF9thSEN7th02:55:05+00:53:21
57th

42

Kirsty MiddlemistF10thV403rd02:55:07+00:53:23
58th

70

Tiffany YiuF11thSEN8th02:57:41+00:55:57
59th

29

Claire JacksonF12thV404th03:02:19+01:00:35

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Adults 2019-06-22 11:00:00