Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 2019

Jan
20
2019

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 12 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2019-01-20 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (12 in total)
1st

151

Matthew DaviesM1stSEN1st00:38:00-
2nd

144

ADRIAN MurphyM2ndSEN2nd00:38:48+00:00:48
3rd

152

Richard HebbronM3rdSEN3rd00:41:10+00:03:10
4th

123

Sarah ShortF1stSEN1st00:41:46+00:03:46
5th

154

Tim PriceM4thV401st00:42:12+00:04:12
6th

149

Lucy FlettF2ndSEN2nd00:52:46+00:14:46
7th

147

Glenn HuntM5thV402nd00:53:29+00:15:29
8th

163

Nick MantraM6thV403rd00:54:36+00:16:36
9th

143

A KuikenF3rdV401st00:56:28+00:18:28
10th

145

Anthony ColbyM7thV404th01:05:34+00:27:34
11th

146

Dan SwinglerM8thV405th01:13:45+00:35:45
12th

148

Lisa DobbsF4thV402nd01:14:42+00:36:42

You may also be interested in...

Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00