Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 2019

Jan
20
2019

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance

Duathlon | 2019-01-20 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (37 in total)
1st

35

LUKE WorthingtonM1stSEN1st02:03:03-
2nd

46

Rob ReynoldsM2ndSEN2nd02:10:26+00:07:23
3rd

12

Camille KingF1stV401st02:11:00+00:07:57
4th

1

Aaron GravesM3rdSEN3rd02:12:38+00:09:35
5th

53

Stuart RamseyM4thSEN4th02:13:24+00:10:21
6th

37

Mark PestridgeM5thV401st02:13:55+00:10:52
7th

15

Chris OuttersidesM6thV402nd02:15:57+00:12:54
8th

61

Chris StaffM7thSEN5th02:19:24+00:16:21
9th

165

Michael HoulihanM8thSEN6th02:20:08+00:17:05
10th

47

ROB WestonM9thV403rd02:20:19+00:17:16
11th

17

Colin BallbachM10thJUN1st02:21:04+00:18:01
12th

18

Colin BallbachM11thV404th02:21:08+00:18:05
13th

42

NICHOLAS BurlingtonM12thSEN7th02:21:34+00:18:31
14th

3

ALAN PenfoldM13thSEN8th02:22:55+00:19:52
15th

4

Alexander RobeyM14thSEN9th02:24:11+00:21:08
16th

28

JAMES TyrieM15thV405th02:24:31+00:21:28
17th

22

Emily HoltF2ndSEN1st02:24:52+00:21:49
18th

45

Richard ArmourM16thSEN10th02:25:26+00:22:23
19th

6

Alistair BirrellM17thSEN11th02:27:36+00:24:33
20th

58

William StreetM18thV406th02:27:47+00:24:44
21st

13

Chris HoltM19thSEN12th02:29:57+00:26:54
22nd

29

Jane RitchieF3rdV402nd02:30:18+00:27:15
23rd

39

Matty GazzaM20thSEN13th02:30:42+00:27:39
24th

19

Daniel GreenwayM21stSEN14th02:36:28+00:33:25
25th

7

Andrew PritchardM22ndSEN15th02:36:44+00:33:41
26th

34

Lewis ScothronM23rdSEN16th02:37:18+00:34:15
27th

16

Chris SteedmanM24thV407th02:38:59+00:35:56
28th

24

Gordon BirrellM25thV408th02:39:44+00:36:41
29th

167

Sam HolnessM26thSEN17th02:40:04+00:37:01
30th

51

Steve GroutM27thV409th02:40:44+00:37:41
31st

36

Mark CoganM28thV4010th02:41:33+00:38:30
32nd

9

Angie Lyons-redmanF4thV403rd02:41:45+00:38:42
33rd

166

Evan LongM29thV4011th02:42:06+00:39:03
34th

38

Martyn Julian BellM30thV4012th02:43:55+00:40:52
35th

48

Ron SullivanM31stSEN18th02:48:44+00:45:41
36th

10

Anna BellF5thSEN2nd02:54:41+00:51:38
37th

54

Thea Jennifer BellF6thV404th03:03:48+01:00:45
DNF (2 in total)
-

41

Neil RamsdaleMV4000:00:00-
-

56

Tony HuntMV4000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 09:00:00