Wombourne Triathlon 2019

Apr
28
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 16 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2019-04-28 00:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
4th

3

Alex ThomsonM4thJuniors1stBlack Country Triathletes01:00:37-
7th

33

Julian SudburyM7thJuniors2ndNewcastle ( Staffs ) Tri Club01:01:27+00:00:50
10th

284

Jake LouisM9thJuniors3rdRugby Junior Triathlon Club01:02:05+00:01:28
24th

17

Oliver EvansM23rdJuniors4thBlack Country Triathletes01:06:01+00:05:24
28th

4

Zachary TaylorM26thJuniors5thBlack Country Triathletes01:07:17+00:06:40
39th

15

Cian GopalM35thJuniors6thBlack Country Triathletes01:09:19+00:08:42
41st

274

Felicity LeeF5thJuniors1sthalesowen TRI01:09:37+00:09:00
76th

135

Oscar JohnstoneM67thJuniors7thNewport & District Running Club01:14:15+00:13:38
97th

244

Abigail LoweF15thJuniors2ndhalesowen TRI01:18:08+00:17:31
220th

63

Luke JonesM155thJuniors8th01:51:32+00:50:55

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2019-07-21 08:00:00