Driffield Triathlon 2019

May
12
2019

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 3 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 2 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Freebird Events

Map

Tristart 3

Triathlon | 2019-05-12 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (28 in total)
1st

185

Ozzy StringerM1stTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)1stScarborough College00:32:10-
2nd

165

Florence LissamanF1stTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)1st4 Life00:35:06+00:02:56
3rd

171

Oliver DawsonM2ndTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)2ndTeam Dawson00:35:59+00:03:49
4th

191

William CurtisM3rdTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)3rdNYP Tristars00:38:18+00:06:08
5th

189

Jack MarcroftM4thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)4thScarborough College00:38:18+00:06:08
6th

170

Kate BarkerF2ndTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)2ndScarborough College00:38:53+00:06:43
7th

194

Harry MarcroftM5thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)5thScarborough College00:40:20+00:08:10
8th

190

Noah WelfordM6thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)6th00:40:57+00:08:47
9th

195

Oliver HannonM7thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)7th00:41:22+00:09:12
10th

167

Lucy BarkerF3rdTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)3rdScarborough College00:42:08+00:09:58
11th

172

Lottie MccayF4thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)4th00:42:25+00:10:15
12th

188

Ben RendalllM8thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)8thCads00:42:55+00:10:45
13th

168

Olivia BulmerF5thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)5thSelby Swans00:42:59+00:10:49
14th

186

Oliver WyldeM9thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)9thCraven Energy00:43:43+00:11:33
15th

173

Eliza AllisonF6thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)6th00:44:19+00:12:09
16th

175

Maisie SmithF7thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)7thScarborough College00:44:20+00:12:10
17th

178

Sibelle BazF8thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)8thScarborough College00:47:19+00:15:09
18th

196

Dominic WestonM10thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)10thSwans Tri Club00:47:49+00:15:39
19th

181

Ella StubbingsF9thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)9th00:47:54+00:15:44
20th

200

William ButterworthM11thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)11th00:48:18+00:16:08
21st

187

Harry CarrM12thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)12thSCARBOROUGH AC00:49:59+00:17:49
22nd

169

Molly KempF10thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)10thhumber triathletes00:50:46+00:18:36
23rd

192

Harry BlakeyM13thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)13thSwans Tri Club00:52:20+00:20:10
24th

177

Gracie WrightF11thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)11thYorkshire Vikings00:52:28+00:20:18
25th

197

Joseph CurtisM14thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)14th00:52:54+00:20:44
26th

193

Finley PutnamM15thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)15th00:53:34+00:21:24
27th

198

Tom ThirlwallM16thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)16th00:54:50+00:22:40
28th

180

Lucy RussellF12thTristar 3 (13 to 14 year olds)12thScarborough College00:55:26+00:23:16

You may also be interested in...

Nidderdale Sprint Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-14 13:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00