Crystal Palace Triathlon 2019

May
12
2019

Splits

  • 350 metre Swim
  • 11 kilometre Cycle
  • 3 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Crystyal Palace Triathletes

Map

Youth & Junior

Triathlon | 2019-05-12 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

781

Brett BakerM1stJUN1stGREENWICH TRITONS00:35:54-
2nd

791

Ingmar GunnM2ndJUN2ndCrystal Palace Triathletes00:36:24+00:00:30
3rd

792

Eddie JodrellM3rdYOU1st00:37:30+00:01:36
4th

797

Jake GillettM4thJUN3rdCrystal Palace Triathletes00:38:24+00:02:30
5th

784

Dylan Humber-kellyM5thYOU2ndCT1 Canterbury Triathlon Club00:38:42+00:02:48
6th

786

Max SelbyM6thYOU3rdWeald Tri00:39:33+00:03:39
7th

793

Jonny BrookM7thYOU4thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:39:45+00:03:51
8th

818

leo DjankoffM8thYOU5thEaling Triathletes00:41:27+00:05:33
9th

806

Lucy HoseasonF1stYOU1stComet Triathlon Club00:42:09+00:06:15
10th

796

Max BrownM9thYOU6thThe Weald Triclub00:42:19+00:06:25
11th

814

Maisie GibbinsF2ndYOU2ndSouth London Harriers00:42:27+00:06:33
12th

813

Fred FoxM10thYOU7thTri Henley00:42:31+00:06:37
13th

790

Andrew SteerM11thYOU8thGREENWICH TRITONS00:42:50+00:06:56
14th

799

Alex ChiltonM12thJUN4thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:43:14+00:07:20
15th

787

Christopher HardyM13thYOU9th00:43:20+00:07:26
16th

807

Joshua DohertyM14thYOU10thGREENWICH TRITONS00:43:27+00:07:33
17th

785

Benedikt SchultesM15thJUN5thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:43:45+00:07:51
18th

800

Archie Boker-priceM16thYOU11thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:44:05+00:08:11
19th

795

Rafa DavisonM17thYOU12thEaling Triathletes00:44:19+00:08:25
20th

802

Charlie KnowlerM18thYOU13thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:44:35+00:08:41
21st

822

Calum RuthM19thYOU14thComet Triathlon Club00:44:39+00:08:45
22nd

794

Kieran CrippsM20thYOU15thJetstream Tri Club00:44:47+00:08:53
23rd

838

Isabelle StonehamF3rdYOU3rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:45:01+00:09:07
24th

820

Anna HadinghamF4thYOU4thGREENWICH TRITONS00:45:04+00:09:10
25th

810

Hannah CapeyF5thJUN1stGREENWICH TRITONS00:45:10+00:09:16
26th

789

ISOBEL ChadwickF6thYOU5th00:45:16+00:09:22
27th

815

Sophia N LuckF7thYOU6th00:45:27+00:09:33
28th

825

Verity ParnhamF8thYOU7thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:45:42+00:09:48
29th

829

Jacob ClarkM21stYOU16thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:45:47+00:09:53
30th

816

Madeleine McguiganF9thYOU8thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:45:58+00:10:04
31st

808

Millie Lavington-owenF10thYOU9thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:47:45+00:11:51
32nd

834

Alan KlejnM22ndYOU17thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:49:01+00:13:07
33rd

831

Jonnie MilesM23rdYOU18thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:49:10+00:13:16
34th

828

Sebastien LafauryM24thYOU19thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:49:35+00:13:41
35th

827

Reece Fernandes JethwaM25thYOU20thVCL00:49:41+00:13:47
36th

812

Zoe Danko-mcalisterF11thYOU10thGREENWICH TRITONS00:50:04+00:14:10
37th

805

Emily CoulsonF12thJUN2nd00:50:20+00:14:26
38th

821

Gabriel SaddM26thYOU21stEaling Triathletes00:50:34+00:14:40
39th

804

Mae MccormackF13thYOU11thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:50:52+00:14:58
40th

782

Freya MarneyF14thJUN3rdOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:50:52+00:14:58
41st

824

Francesca LightF15thJUN4thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:50:58+00:15:04
42nd

837

Oliver CarewM27thYOU22nd00:51:09+00:15:15
43rd

823

Amelie KlangaF16thYOU12thGREENWICH TRITONS00:55:17+00:19:23
44th

817

Daniella RobsonF17thJUN5thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:56:01+00:20:07
45th

832

Amber AndersonF18thYOU13thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:58:35+00:22:41
46th

783

Hayley WilliamsF19thYOU14thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:59:32+00:23:38
47th

811

MADELINE CarrF20thYOU15thGREENWICH TRITONS01:00:05+00:24:11
48th

840

Flynn O'rourkeM28thYOU23rd01:01:02+00:25:08
49th

836

Lauren SutherlandF21stYOU16thCrystal Palace Triathletes01:06:28+00:30:34
50th

835

Lorenzo PaccianaM29thYOU24th01:14:33+00:38:39
-

809

GEORGE OgdenMYOUSouth London Harriers00:00:00-
-

801

LOTTIE HullFYOUCrystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-
-

803

Jake LyonsMYOUClapham Chasers00:00:00-
QRY (3 in total)
-

833

Orla BrowneFYOUCrystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-
-

819

Harvey GoslingMYOUGREENWICH TRITONS00:00:00-
-

826

Dana BenedekFJUNCrystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Radnor Charity Triathlon Gold 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Ashby Triathlon Juniors 8-15 2019-07-21 10:00:00
Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00