Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon 2019

May
04
2019

Splits

  • 2,250 metre Run
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 1,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Youth (15-16 years)

Duathlon | 2019-05-04 12:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (23 in total)
1st

229

Jonny BrookM1st15-161stThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:32:54-
2nd

236

Eddie JodrellM2nd15-162nd00:34:33+00:01:39
3rd

232

Ethan GearM3rd15-163rd00:34:40+00:01:46
4th

215

Samuel DickinsonM4th15-164thMedwayTri00:35:25+00:02:31
5th

221

Hannah MitchellF1st15-161stMedwayTri00:35:34+00:02:40
6th

238

Liam LockwoodM5th15-165thGREENWICH TRITONS00:36:03+00:03:09
7th

222

Katie PainterF2nd15-162ndMedwayTri00:36:29+00:03:35
8th

226

Katie RepperF3rd15-163rdJetstream Tri Club00:36:48+00:03:54
9th

245

TOBY YemmM6th15-166th00:37:07+00:04:13
10th

218

Lucy HoseasonF4th15-164thComet Triathlon Club00:37:12+00:04:18
11th

223

Sophie PainterF5th15-165thMedwayTri00:37:15+00:04:21
12th

235

Samuel JaquesM7th15-167thTeam Bodyworks00:37:40+00:04:46
13th

216

Maisie GibbinsF6th15-166thSouth London Harriers00:38:02+00:05:08
14th

242

Andrew SteerM8th15-168th00:38:10+00:05:16
15th

220

Hannah MillerF7th15-167thTeam Bodyworks00:38:27+00:05:33
16th

241

Gabriel SaddM9th15-169thEaling Triathletes00:38:44+00:05:50
17th

227

Isabelle StonehamF8th15-168thGREENWICH TRITONS00:38:50+00:05:56
18th

239

Fabien LucM10th15-1610thGREENWICH TRITONS00:39:06+00:06:12
19th

233

Harvey GoslingM11th15-1611thGREENWICH TRITONS00:39:55+00:07:01
20th

228

Robert BarnsM12th15-1612th00:40:01+00:07:07
21st

240

Jonnie MilesM13th15-1613thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:42:30+00:09:36
22nd

237

Sebastien LafauryM14th15-1614thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:42:49+00:09:55
23rd

214

Zoe Danko-mcalisterF9th15-169thGREENWICH TRITONS00:45:27+00:12:33