Basildon Aquathlon 2019

Apr
07
2019

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 800 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 600 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TriStart (TSS)

Triathlon | 2019-04-07 12:30pm
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (12 in total)
1st

158

Summer SmithF1stTRISTAR START1st00:04:00-
2nd

156

Max LeinemannM1stTRISTAR START1stDiscovery Tri00:04:44+00:00:44
3rd

154

Oscar Smith-davisM2ndTRISTAR START2ndTRISudbury00:04:54+00:00:54
4th

151

Olivia CroftF2ndTRISTAR START2ndHoddesdon Tri Club00:04:59+00:00:59
5th

148

Daniel LayzellM3rdTRISTAR START3rdTRISudbury00:05:01+00:01:01
6th

155

Sebastien WheldonM4thTRISTAR START4thDiscovery Tri00:05:12+00:01:12
7th

157

Katie HardingF3rdTRISTAR START3rd00:05:47+00:01:47
8th

150

Alex WaymanM5thTRISTAR START5th00:06:02+00:02:02
9th

152

Kaitlyn GarrettF4thTRISTAR START4thDiscovery Tri00:06:05+00:02:05
10th

149

Elicia WhittleF5thTRISTAR START5th00:06:38+00:02:38
11th

153

Olivia KerrF6thTRISTAR START6thEAST ESSEX TRI CLUB00:06:47+00:02:47