London Fields Aquathlon 2019

Mar
24
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2019-03-24 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (83 in total)
1st

9

Ross JarvisM1stE1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:24:58-
2nd

10

Greg DivallM2ndF1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:25:58+00:01:00
3rd

12

Clinton LoweM3rdE2ndGREENWICH TRITONS00:26:24+00:01:26
4th

14

Chris ChieM4thG1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:26:58+00:02:00
5th

6

Jessica ThorpeF1stF1st00:27:04+00:02:06
6th

5

Charlotte BellF2ndE1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:27:25+00:02:27
7th

16

Sam BlakemanM5thE3rdHampstead Triathlon Club00:27:56+00:02:58
8th

30

Clement VermandeM6thE4thLFTC00:28:00+00:03:02
9th

4

Peter DixonM7thJ1st00:28:02+00:03:04
10th

15

Courtney HydeF3rdE2ndLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:28:29+00:03:31
11th

20

Matt HintonM8thE5th00:28:51+00:03:53
12th

43

Petar MinevM9thF2ndLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:28:52+00:03:54
13th

13

Emma WatsonF4thF2ndLondon Heathside00:29:05+00:04:07
14th

8

KIERA TippettF5thD1stWhittys Sports00:29:13+00:04:15
15th

40

Mark CooksonM10thG2ndLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:29:13+00:04:15
16th

41

Regis MorioM11thF3rdLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:29:29+00:04:31
17th

18

Jose Montes-bueraM12thI1stINTERESTELAR.ES00:29:31+00:04:33
18th

7

Leah KennyF6thE3rdLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:29:44+00:04:46
19th

11

JENNIFER HodkinsonF7thE4th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:30:18+00:05:20
20th

36

Jonathon HockleyM13thG3rdLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:30:21+00:05:23
21st

3

Rufus StirlingM14thE6th00:31:15+00:06:17
22nd

27

Jessica LoweF8thE5thGREENWICH TRITONS00:31:18+00:06:20
23rd

22

Nicole PugsonF9thE6thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:31:27+00:06:29
24th

68

Toby Mills-bishopM15thF4thn/a00:31:35+00:06:37
25th

53

Gabriella BurdenF10thE7thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:31:44+00:06:46
26th

85

Amanda Wilmer (guide To Helen)F11thH1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:31:46+00:06:48
27th

72

Nikki CrawleyF12thF3rd00:31:48+00:06:50
28th

1

Richard BowdlerM16thG4th00:31:50+00:06:52
29th

80

Christian PeirceM17thF5thFieldworks Gym00:31:54+00:06:56
30th

38

Will YatesM18thE7th00:31:58+00:07:00
31st

51

Phillip LeechM19thF6thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:32:09+00:07:11
32nd

57

Andi SzilagyiF13thG1stSerpentine Running Club00:32:27+00:07:29
33rd

25

Ciara KavanaghF14thE8thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:32:32+00:07:34
34th

24

Kate WhitingF15thE9thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:32:33+00:07:35
35th

17

Hannah SanganF16thE10thMedway Trithlon club00:32:45+00:07:47
36th

39

Helena KvepaF17thF4thHampstead Triathlon Club00:32:45+00:07:47
37th

50

Izzy JonesF18thG2ndLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:32:56+00:07:58
38th

90

Stuart FrewM20thG5th00:33:09+00:08:11
39th

56

Andrei PredaM21stF7th00:33:23+00:08:25
40th

48

Stan ColombM22ndF8thLFTC00:33:24+00:08:26
41st

33

Harriet Le VoirF19thF5thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:33:24+00:08:26
42nd

78

Sabrina D'oronzioF20thH2nd00:33:31+00:08:33
43rd

62

Nicola KerrF21stI1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:33:37+00:08:39
44th

46

Kit NicholsonM23rdL1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:33:45+00:08:47
45th

83

ANDREW SparksM24thG6th00:33:46+00:08:48
46th

76

Nicola Audhlam-gardinerF22ndI2ndHampstead Triathlon Club00:34:03+00:09:05
47th

31

PAUL WilliamsM25thK1stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:34:05+00:09:07
48th

45

Rebecca WakefordF23rdF6thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:34:17+00:09:19
49th

94

Oliver MccarthyM26thE8th00:34:21+00:09:23
50th

59

Megan DaviesF24thE11thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:34:22+00:09:24
51st

35

Sally McdowallF25thE12thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:34:36+00:09:38
52nd

21

Charlie BrownF26thF7th00:34:45+00:09:47
53rd

89

Adrian MccarrollM27thK2ndHong Kong Football Club Swimming and Triathlon Club00:34:46+00:09:48
54th

32

Henry BlauthM28thF9thnone00:34:46+00:09:48
55th

42

Heather ClarkeF27thG3rd00:34:47+00:09:49
56th

55

Rosie EcclestonF28thF8thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:34:57+00:09:59
57th

23

Naomi RobertsonF29thF9thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:35:03+00:10:05
58th

69

James BrownM29thH1stSerpentine Running Club00:36:05+00:11:07
59th

70

Ruth RobertsF30thE13th00:36:10+00:11:12
60th

66

Gail MoirF31stJ1stnone00:36:15+00:11:17
61st

19

Alice ThomasF32ndF10thSwim For Tri Ltd00:36:18+00:11:20
62nd

52

Sabrina OdwyerF33rdG4thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:36:24+00:11:26
63rd

44

Maxime BonettF34thD2nd00:36:42+00:11:44
64th

64

Gillian WheeldonF35thK1stStreatham Swimming Club00:36:51+00:11:53
65th

96

Richard LucasM30thF10th00:37:26+00:12:28
66th

77

Mark ChettleM31stG7th00:37:56+00:12:58
67th

71

David CrockwellM32ndL2ndCrystal Palace Triathletes00:38:57+00:13:59
68th

58

Lara MacdonaldF36thE14th00:39:28+00:14:30
69th

49

Nivi JasaM33rdE9th00:39:35+00:14:37
70th

47

Barbara CallaghanF37thJ2ndEpsom Tri Clucb00:39:38+00:14:40
71st

2

Alexandra MccarrollF38thD3rdLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:39:39+00:14:41
72nd

26

Ciaran FinnM34thF11th00:39:47+00:14:49
73rd

82

Marta Arboli VallsF39thF11thFC Barcelona00:40:31+00:15:33
74th

65

Camilla AllwoodF40thL1st00:40:54+00:15:56
75th

74

Eleanor LynamF41stE15thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:41:39+00:16:41
76th

63

Jennifer CalverF42ndH3rd00:42:14+00:17:16
77th

84

Helen WebbF43rdG5thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:43:41+00:18:43
78th

75

Angela MitchellF44thK2nd00:43:58+00:19:00
79th

91

Vanessa LokF45thD4thThe Stragglers - Straggtri00:44:21+00:19:23
80th

60

Rachel HardingF46thG6thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:45:46+00:20:48
81st

86

Diaa AlmutairiF47thF12thWindrush Triathlon Club00:47:39+00:22:41
82nd

34

Paul TannahillM35thH2nd00:48:19+00:23:21
83rd

95

Jacquelyn GuderleyF48thF13th00:49:31+00:24:33
DNF (1 in total)
-

67

Cristina Lopez-peigFHINTERESTELAR.ES00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Greenwich Junior Aquathlon Tri Start 2019-06-02 09:00:00
Chapel Aquathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-27 09:30:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Aquathlon Standard 2019-06-09 07:00:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Aquathlon 2019-06-30 07:30:00