Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Duathlon

Duathlon | 2019-06-02 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

239

Simon BowllerM1stOVR1st02:27:07-
2nd

243

Marcus Gaiser-porterM2ndOVR2nd02:39:10+00:12:03
3rd

244

Becky MccorquodaleM1stOVR1st02:42:37+00:15:30
4th

233

Nick KalsiM3rdOVR3rd02:45:08+00:18:01
5th

240

John ApplebyM4thV601st02:57:38+00:30:31
6th

236

Ivan GilmoreM5thV401st03:01:34+00:34:27
7th

235

Richard PapeM6thV402nd03:02:41+00:35:34
8th

242

Jurgen Gaiser-porterM7thV551st03:10:14+00:43:07
9th

290

Emma FergussonF2ndOVR2nd03:10:23+00:43:16
10th

238

Danny WongM8thS351st03:12:59+00:45:52
11th

241

Darren SimpsonM9thS301st03:20:43+00:53:36

You may also be interested in...

Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 1 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00