Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 3 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

Race Options

Map

3K Swim

Swimming | 2019-06-02 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

356

Sophie TrotterF1stOVR1st00:45:56-
2nd

360

Nicola MackayF2ndOVR2nd00:45:59+00:00:03
3rd

339

Ross WisbyM1stOVR1st00:46:05+00:00:09
4th

343

JOANNE GriffithsF3rdOVR3rd00:46:09+00:00:13
5th

338

Sabina HeywoodF4thS251st00:46:12+00:00:16
6th

340

Andrew MasonM2ndOVR2nd00:46:17+00:00:21
7th

363

Laura HibberdF5thS252nd00:46:55+00:00:59
8th

376

Rebecca StewartF6thV501st00:47:21+00:01:25
9th

310

Nicholas ColeM3rdOVR3rd00:47:25+00:01:29
10th

309

Toby WilsonM4thS251st00:48:00+00:02:04
11th

341

Catherine JardineF7thV401st00:49:27+00:03:31
12th

353

Hilary CoulsonF8thV502nd00:51:21+00:05:25
13th

348

Rory ClarkeM5thS252nd00:53:42+00:07:46
14th

335

Iain ClarkM6thS253rd00:53:51+00:07:55
15th

303

Lotte CarrittF9thV402nd00:55:38+00:09:42
16th

350

David MerryM7thV501st00:57:24+00:11:28
17th

355

Griffin GriffinF10thV403rd00:57:34+00:11:38
18th

337

Phil StroudlyM8thV502nd01:01:13+00:15:17
19th

352

Martin GilesM9thV551st01:01:15+00:15:19
20th

362

D Warren (asu)M10thV451st01:02:15+00:16:19
21st

349

Steve MckenzieM11thV503rd01:04:07+00:18:11
22nd

344

Alan CooperM12thS351st01:04:30+00:18:34
23rd

346

Chris BurrellM13thV552nd01:06:26+00:20:30
24th

359

Angela BasitF11thV503rd01:06:57+00:21:01
25th

357

Lisa PerrymanF12thS351st01:07:43+00:21:47
26th

297

Anna PriestleyF13thV601st01:07:44+00:21:48
27th

336

Connor DaviesM14thS201st01:07:47+00:21:51
28th

294

Jane MurphyF14thV602nd01:08:20+00:22:24
29th

354

Leigh-Ann BeelF15thV404th01:09:25+00:23:29
30th

358

Paul HemsonM15thV553rd01:21:10+00:35:14

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri 1KM Swim 2019-09-29 07:00:00
Episkopi Bay 2 Bay Nautical Mile 2019-07-26 07:00:00