Wombourne Junior Aquathlon 2019

Mar
23
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 4,000 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Contact details

Map

Youth

Aquathlon | 2019-03-23 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (12 in total)
1st

72

James MucklowM1stUnknown1st00:21:11-
2nd

68

Edward JolliffeM2ndUnknown2ndBicester Triathlon Juniors00:21:12+00:00:01
3rd

73

Harrison BarberM3rdUnknown3rdNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:21:47+00:00:36
4th

70

Noah SandlandM4thUnknown4thBlack Country Triathletes00:22:29+00:01:18
5th

71

Emmeline GraceF1stUnknown1stStafford Triathlon Club00:24:07+00:02:56
6th

65

Felicity LeeF2ndUnknown2ndhalesowen TRI00:24:26+00:03:15
7th

69

Ellie DeanerF3rdUnknown3rdStratford Upon Avon Triathlon Club00:24:46+00:03:35
8th

61

Gigi ThomasF4thUnknown4th00:25:15+00:04:04
9th

64

Libby HawkswellF5thUnknown5thTRiKS00:28:02+00:06:51
10th

66

Mia HathawayF6thUnknown6thBlack Country Triathletes00:30:01+00:08:50
11th

63

Ella JohnsonF7thUnknown7thhalesowen TRI00:34:28+00:13:17
12th

62

Jenny PriceF8thUnknown8thhalesowen TRI00:36:18+00:15:07

You may also be interested in...

Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00
North West Clubs & Schools Trawlerman Aquathon Youth 2019-04-28 10:30:00