Selkirk Triathlon 2019

May
19
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 39 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2019-05-19 10:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (67 in total)
1st

33

simon PeltenburgM1stV401st02:16:58-
2nd

22

Jason MurphyM2ndSEN1st02:21:59+00:05:01
3rd

26

Craig GoldieM3rdV402nd02:22:43+00:05:45
4th

45

Leahn ParryM4thV403rd02:24:10+00:07:12
5th

34

David FraserM5thV404th02:24:36+00:07:38
6th

19

Liam GoldieM6thV405th02:24:59+00:08:01
7th

28

Steven D'arcyM7thV406th02:25:19+00:08:21
8th

24

David AuchieM8thV501st02:26:39+00:09:41
9th

27

Tony MarshallM9thSEN2nd02:27:40+00:10:42
10th

23

Neal HerbertM10thSEN3rd02:27:46+00:10:48
11th

18

Ruben VillalainM11thSEN4th02:28:13+00:11:15
12th

43

Andrew FraserM12thSEN5th02:28:44+00:11:46
13th

38

Michelle ShortF1stSEN1st02:30:26+00:13:28
14th

36

Stephen ConnollyM13thSEN6th02:32:02+00:15:04
15th

39

Richard KirbyM14thV407th02:32:51+00:15:53
16th

32

George BurnsM15thV601st02:32:57+00:15:59
17th

51

Ian KnipeM16thSEN7th02:34:23+00:17:25
18th

29

Euan GrayM17thSEN8th02:35:57+00:18:59
19th

81

Adam CochraneM18thV408th02:36:27+00:19:29
20th

20

Fraser StewartM19thSEN9th02:36:56+00:19:58
21st

21

Euan MarshallM20thSEN10th02:37:03+00:20:05
22nd

75

Alison HaroldF2ndV501st02:38:23+00:21:25
23rd

70

John ChristyM21stV602nd02:38:48+00:21:50
24th

35

Steven BrownM22ndV502nd02:40:46+00:23:48
25th

91

Derek WilkieM23rdV409th02:42:41+00:25:43
26th

63

Greg SmithM24thSEN11th02:43:07+00:26:09
27th

48

John Wilson-bealesM25thV4010th02:43:18+00:26:20
28th

57

Scott RussellM26thV503rd02:44:00+00:27:02
29th

80

Fiona AllanF3rdV401st02:44:04+00:27:06
30th

54

Blair MckennaM27thSEN12th02:45:08+00:28:10
31st

62

Mark MccullaghM28thV4011th02:45:42+00:28:44
32nd

73

Peter GreenM29thV4012th02:47:13+00:30:15
33rd

94

Darren PattersonM30thSEN13th02:48:55+00:31:57
34th

74

Keith AtkinsonM31stSEN14th02:49:47+00:32:49
35th

84

Dean CarrM32ndV4013th02:50:15+00:33:17
36th

60

Doug BroadleyM33rdSEN15th02:50:39+00:33:41
37th

47

Rod McbainM34thV504th02:50:45+00:33:47
38th

52

Emmett RyanM35thSEN16th02:52:30+00:35:32
39th

88

George WaughM36thV4014th02:52:35+00:35:37
40th

65

Peter LynchM37thSEN17th02:53:09+00:36:11
41st

46

Michal SrokaM38thV4015th02:53:49+00:36:51
42nd

85

Simon ClarkeM39thV4016th02:54:21+00:37:23
43rd

56

Linda HammarF4thSEN2nd02:55:55+00:38:57
44th

67

Graham FinlayM40thV4017th02:55:56+00:38:58
45th

78

Neil SmithM41stSEN18th02:57:51+00:40:53
46th

44

Colin SeverinM42ndSEN19th02:58:24+00:41:26
47th

37

Suzanne MercerF5thV502nd02:59:59+00:43:01
48th

90

Samantha FilsellF6thSEN3rd03:00:38+00:43:40
49th

53

Caroline JackF7thV402nd03:01:17+00:44:19
50th

59

Richard JohnsonM43rdV505th03:02:27+00:45:29
51st

69

Angela PatersonF8thV503rd03:02:56+00:45:58
52nd

79

Chris HughesM44thV506th03:05:22+00:48:24
53rd

66

Jill BarrowF9thSEN4th03:06:26+00:49:28
54th

77

Gerry O'hareM45thSEN20th03:09:02+00:52:04
55th

68

Colin McmullanM46thV507th03:14:11+00:57:13
56th

55

Murray MacphersonM47thSEN21st03:14:13+00:57:15
57th

87

noel QuinnM48thV4018th03:15:45+00:58:47
58th

92

Andy InnesM49thV4019th03:17:29+01:00:31
59th

71

Paul GrahamM50thV603rd03:18:25+01:01:27
60th

49

Roisin MccannF10thSEN5th03:22:43+01:05:45
61st

64

Louise Margaret FraserF11thV403rd03:26:36+01:09:38
62nd

89

Pamela BrownleeF12thSEN6th03:34:00+01:17:02
63rd

98

Neil MartinM51stSEN22nd03:34:32+01:17:34
64th

96

Isabel McmullanF13thV504th03:38:02+01:21:04
65th

86

Ga JacksonF14thV505th03:59:41+01:42:43
66th

95

Bria MasonF15thSEN7th04:15:27+01:58:29
67th

99

Elaine KirbyF16thV404th04:15:58+01:59:00
DNF (3 in total)
-

30

Mike MaskreyMV5000:00:00-
-

31

Barry SmartMV4000:00:00-
-

61

Jo LeggFSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00
Nidderdale Sprint Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-14 13:00:00
South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00