Skipton Triathlon 2019

Apr
14
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 22 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2019-04-14 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (18 in total)
1st

204

Darren BinksM1stAll Ages1stHatric01:19:03-
2nd

203

Craig RobinsonM2ndAll Ages2ndCraven Leisure Team01:19:58+00:00:55
3rd

196

Dan PashM3rdAll Ages3rdCatty Dragons01:20:36+00:01:33
4th

201

Alison HaighF4thAll Ages4thThe iPlods01:28:43+00:09:40
5th

198

Dave GibsonM5thAll Ages5thWe can only Tri01:29:21+00:10:18
6th

194

Joan BroadbankF6thAll Ages6thNYP TRI01:32:54+00:13:51
7th

193

Emily HarrisonF7thAll Ages7thLeeds And Bradford Triathlon Club01:34:38+00:15:35
8th

195

Sarah MorrishF8thAll Ages8th01:35:46+00:16:43
9th

197

Miles BoothbyM9thAll Ages9thThe Nifty Fifties01:40:32+00:21:29
10th

200

Rebecca WestwoodF10thAll Ages10th01:41:12+00:22:09
11th

190

Alison BratleyF11thAll Ages11thNYP TRI01:41:39+00:22:36
12th

202

Cathy ChattawayF12thAll Ages12thChat-Away01:44:35+00:25:32
13th

191

Alan WintersgillM13thAll Ages13th01:49:09+00:30:06
14th

52

Katie ButteryF14thAll Ages14th01:52:50+00:33:47
15th

192

Vicky FletcherF15thAll Ages15th02:16:34+00:57:31
16th

54

Steve McdonaldM16thAll Ages16thHenshaws Tri Sports Club02:17:25+00:58:22
17th

55

Chris LeafM17thAll Ages17thHenshaws Tri Sports Club02:25:50+01:06:47
18th

53

Nick CordierM18thAll Ages18thHenshaws Tri Sports Club02:53:06+01:34:03

You may also be interested in...

Nidderdale Sprint Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-14 13:00:00
South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00