Banbury Triathlon 2019

May
19
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Super Sprint

Triathlon | 2019-05-19 08:30am
3 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (24 in total)
1st

26

Adam Matthew PooleM1st20-391st01:15:01-
2nd

27

Mabel ShepherdF1st15-191stTEAM CHERWELL01:15:54+00:00:53
3rd

18

Nathanael Bonser-wardM2nd20-392nd01:17:33+00:02:32
4th

22

Andrew SleightM3rd50-991stTEAM CHERWELL01:19:06+00:04:05
5th

3

Danny GreenhoodM4th40-491st01:19:16+00:04:15
6th

23

Jatt KhairaM5th50-992nd01:26:52+00:11:51
7th

24

Genevieve RowanF2nd20-391st01:28:02+00:13:01
8th

10

Neil RiddingM6th40-492nd01:29:19+00:14:18
9th

11

Lucy AskewF3rd20-392nd01:30:21+00:15:20
10th

21

CHRISTOPHER HarrisonM7th50-993rd01:32:04+00:17:03
11th

1

Steve ParnellM8th50-994thTEAM CHERWELL01:35:16+00:20:15
12th

15

Sue Leigh-howarthF4th50-991st01:35:23+00:20:22
13th

20

Nik TaylorF5th50-992nd01:36:32+00:21:31
14th

25

Kristian TylerM9th20-393rd01:36:34+00:21:33
15th

6

Miriam AgerF6th20-393rd01:38:06+00:23:05
16th

5

Richard WalshM10th50-995th01:38:10+00:23:09
17th

7

Samantha DanielF7th40-491stSpeedhub01:38:22+00:23:21
18th

8

Jodie MidlaneF8th20-394th01:40:34+00:25:33
19th

9

Kirstine KnoxF9th50-993rd01:41:34+00:26:33
20th

2

Kareem AlmosawiM11th20-394th01:43:04+00:28:03
21st

14

Annie GascoyneF10th20-395th01:54:41+00:39:40
22nd

13

Jill HarrisonF11th50-994th01:55:12+00:40:11
23rd

19

Liz FrancisF12th50-995th01:57:13+00:42:12
24th

12

Tim ClarkeM12th50-996th02:12:30+00:57:29
Not started (3 in total)
-

17

Benjamin PaveyM20-39Solid Solutions00:00:00-
-

16

Amy ParryF20-39Solid Solutions00:00:00-
-

4

Stephen EdgeM40-4900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Southam Spring Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-26 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00