North West Clubs & Schools Trawlerman Aquathon 2019

Apr
28
2019

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 600 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Blackpool Tri

Contact details

Map

The Andrew Goodden Memorial Aquathon

Aquathlon | 2019-04-28 10:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Adults swim 100m or 200m & run 600m or 1200m or 2400m

Juniors swim 100m or 200m & run 600m or 1200m

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

20

Edward HolmesM1stAdult1stBats00:21:37-
1st

207

Jake JohnstoneM1stAll Ages1st00:02:24-
2nd

18

Andrew HarlingM2ndAdult2ndAndrew Harling00:22:55+00:01:18
3rd

27

Hannah ConnellF1stAdult1stBats00:23:52+00:02:15
4th

29

Lucy DonnellyF2ndAdult2ndUllswater Junior Triathlon Club00:24:01+00:02:24
5th

23

Robert PillingM3rdAdult3rdBolton Triathlon Club00:24:26+00:02:49
6th

201

John HoulihanM4thAdult4thBats00:25:09+00:03:32
7th

21

Joseph CaveM5thAdult5thBats00:25:30+00:03:53
8th

19

Simon CookeM6thAdult6thBats00:26:09+00:04:32
9th

24

Mark ShurbaM7thAdult7thLagans00:26:24+00:04:47
10th

26

Zoe RobinsonF3rdAdult3rdSean Robinson00:26:38+00:05:01
11th

30

Kate McdougallF4thAdult4thCadence Tri (CT UK)00:27:05+00:05:28
12th

17

Craig HindleM8thAdult8thBats00:30:34+00:08:57
13th

25

Stephen DallasM9thAdult9thCadence Tri00:35:29+00:13:52