North West Clubs & Schools Trawlerman Aquathon 2019

Apr
28
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 3,000 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Blackpool Tri

Contact details

Map

Youth

Aquathlon | 2019-04-28 10:30am
1 viewed last hour.

swim 400m & run 3000m

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (13 in total)
1st

38

Georgia Elizabeth HeathF1stYOUTH1st00:18:53-
2nd

32

Joseph ChadwickM1stYOUTH1stjoseph Chadwick00:18:58+00:00:05
3rd

33

Kai WalshM2ndYOUTH2ndCadence Tri00:19:11+00:00:18
4th

31

Nathan HiltonM3rdYOUTH3rdwigan triathlon club00:20:04+00:01:11
5th

39

Kate WrenF2ndYOUTH2nd00:20:48+00:01:55
6th

40

Kate WaddingtonF3rdYOUTH3rd00:21:11+00:02:18
7th

42

Natalya CannonF4thYOUTH4th00:21:39+00:02:46
8th

34

Ethan LeederM4thYOUTH4thWARRINGTON TRI CLUB00:22:47+00:03:54
9th

45

Emma HallidayF5thYOUTH5th00:22:52+00:03:59
10th

41

Isabelle FarronF6thYOUTH6th00:23:17+00:04:24
11th

46

Trista McnaughtF7thYOUTH7th00:24:00+00:05:07
12th

44

Felicity BarnesF8thYOUTH8th00:26:16+00:07:23
13th

47

Lauren PrinceF9thYOUTH9th00:29:48+00:10:55

You may also be interested in...

Chapel Aquathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-27 09:30:00
Greenwich Junior Aquathlon Tri Start 2019-06-02 09:00:00