North West Clubs & Schools Trawlerman Aquathon 2019

Apr
28
2019

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 600 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Blackpool Tri

Contact details

Map

Tristars

Aquathlon | 2019-04-28 10:30am
1 viewed last hour.

swim 50m & run 600m

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

199

Robert Walker HindleM1stTS1stBats00:05:04-
2nd

195

Harriet LoganF1stTS1stSouthport swimming club00:05:27+00:00:23
3rd

194

Lucy AtkissF2ndTS2ndBrookburn Primary School00:05:39+00:00:35
4th

196

Holly WarburtonF3rdTS3rdFleetwood swim club00:06:30+00:01:26
5th

197

Fay ThomasF4thTS4thCOLT00:06:37+00:01:33
6th

198

Vincent BatemanM2ndTS2ndPoulton Swimming00:07:10+00:02:06
7th

200

Yvie ShurbaF5thTS5thSt Margaret???s Oldham00:08:39+00:03:35