The Wirral Children's Aquathlon 2019

Mar
10
2019

Splits

  • 500 metre Swim
  • 4,000 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Map

Junior

Aquathlon | 2019-03-10 13:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

1

Oliver EvansM1stAll Ages1stBlack Country Triathletes00:25:00-
2nd

3

Alfie WhiteM2ndAll Ages2ndClayton-Le-Moors Harriers00:28:45+00:03:45
3rd

2

Daniel HartM3rdAll Ages3rdBolton Tri Club00:40:48+00:15:48
4th

12

Rebecca TaylorF1stAll Ages1stBolton Tri Club00:44:28+00:19:28

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Chapel Aquathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-27 09:30:00