East Grinstead Triathlon 2019

May
12
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 26 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

East Grinstead Triathlon Club

Map

Aquabike

Triathlon | 2019-05-12 07:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

128

Jonathan TaylorM1st45-491st00:55:49-
2nd

124

James EvansM2nd40-441stOcean Lake Tri00:58:16+00:02:27
3rd

125

Graham HillM3rd55-591stHorsham Amphibians Triathlon00:59:34+00:03:45
4th

127

Michael SavageM4th55-592ndHorsham Amphibians Triathlon00:59:36+00:03:47
5th

132

Nicholas AustenM5th45-492ndTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club00:59:44+00:03:55
6th

133

Stephen Paul DunkerleyM6th55-593rdTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club01:00:52+00:05:03
7th

119

Peter AdamsM7th40-442ndTri Surrey01:03:44+00:07:55
8th

117

Chris ElliottM8th50-541st01:17:38+00:21:49
9th

116

Candy HawkinsF1st45-491stTri Spirit Team01:21:36+00:25:47
10th

110

Liz SimF2nd45-492ndMedwayTri01:25:10+00:29:21
11th

103

Gillian BruceF3rd60-641st01:26:05+00:30:16
12th

109

Lorraine CristF4th50-541stOcean Lake Tri01:27:36+00:31:47
13th

126

Tom SullivanM9th35-391st01:28:16+00:32:27
14th

111

Bobbie Louise WestwoodF5th45-493rd01:29:54+00:34:05
15th

105

Sarah ThompsonF6th50-542ndOcean Lake Tri01:30:00+00:34:11
16th

120

Marian BoydF7th65-691stOcean Lake Tri01:37:21+00:41:32
17th

106

Sarah CooperF8th65-692ndFreedom Tri Club Crowborough01:38:28+00:42:39
18th

102

Susannah RichmondF9th45-494th01:44:36+00:48:47
19th

101

Sally TurnbullF10th50-543rd01:45:40+00:49:51

You may also be interested in...

Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Radnor Charity Triathlon Platinum 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Petersfield Sprint Triathlon 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00