Tranent Sprint Triathlon 2019

Apr
07
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 2,500 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Edinburgh University Triathlon Club

Map

GO Tri

Aquathlon | 2019-04-07 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (6 in total)
1st

1

Andy ForbesM1stsenior1st00:22:56-
2nd

5

Hannah MichieF1stsenior1st00:23:49+00:00:53
3rd

6

Jane MarshallF2ndsenior2nd00:24:40+00:01:44
4th

4

Jocelyn LofthouseF3rdVeteran1st00:25:06+00:02:10
5th

3

Cheryl HanleyF4thsenior3rd00:26:12+00:03:16
6th

2

Jo MurphyF5thsenior4th00:28:15+00:05:19