Wombourne Junior Duathlon 2019

May
18
2019

Splits

  • 2,000 metre Run

    — ''

  • 7,400 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 800 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Contact details

Map

Tristars 3

Duathlon | 2019-05-18 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (15 in total)
1st

46

Isabelle PriceF1stTristars 31stWrekin College Triathlon Club00:22:59-
2nd

41

Eammon Jack ClowesM1stTristars 31stNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:23:00+00:00:01
3rd

47

Oliver HallM2ndTristars 32ndNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:23:40+00:00:41
4th

40

Nathan WalkerM3rdTristars 33rdNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:24:25+00:01:26
5th

51

Ben LucasM4thTristars 34thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:24:36+00:01:37
6th

39

Charly MarshallF2ndTristars 32ndStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:24:47+00:01:48
7th

43

Alfie CoxM5thTristars 35thWrekin College Triathlon Club00:25:03+00:02:04
8th

53

Freya GregoryF3rdTristars 33rd00:25:21+00:02:22
9th

54

Abi HathawayF4thTristars 34thBlack Country Triathletes00:25:28+00:02:29
10th

48

Megan DavisF5thTristars 35thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT00:25:46+00:02:47
11th

42

Natasha LeeF6thTristars 36th00:26:37+00:03:38
12th

49

Chloe ShephardF7thTristars 37thTtgyt00:27:38+00:04:39
13th

45

Leah GopalF8thTristars 38thBlack Country Triathletes00:28:14+00:05:15
14th

56

Thea BlakemoreF9thTristars 39thBlack Country Triathletes00:28:22+00:05:23
15th

50

Abigail KennardF10thTristars 310thBlack Country Triathletes00:28:30+00:05:31