Lough Cutra Castle Triathlon 2019

May
25
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 kilometre Swim

    — ''

  • 40 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance - Aquabike

Aquabike | 2019-05-25 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

2081

Bart KindlonM1st35391stMuckno Tri Club01:45:33-
2nd

2082

Jacek KuraM2nd35392nd01:49:08+00:03:35
3rd

2086

Rory O ConnellM3rd50541st01:52:10+00:06:37
4th

2204

Adrian FarrellyM4th30341st01:55:35+00:10:02
5th

2083

Seamus MoranM5th50542nd02:01:30+00:15:57
6th

2091

Joanne WhiteF1st45491stDrogheda Tc02:08:04+00:22:31
7th

2076

Pauric CullenM6th40441stLongford tri02:10:07+00:24:34
8th

2088

Lisa OneillF2nd45492ndgotri02:14:33+00:29:00
9th

2080

Kenneth KeaveyM7th45491st02:19:26+00:33:53
10th

2074

David ButlerM8th45492ndWicklow Triathalon Club02:21:30+00:35:57
11th

2079

Madeleine KavanaghF3rd50541stTrilogy02:31:31+00:45:58
-

2089

Elizabeth SmithF252900:00:00-