Lough Cutra Castle Triathlon 2019

May
25
2019

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 20 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Sprint Aquabike

Aquabike | 2019-05-25 09:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

1995

Peter McleanM1stSEN1stPeninsula Triathlon Club00:54:11-
2nd

1987

Sean CollierM2ndV501stwexford tri club00:58:22+00:04:11
3rd

1990

Ryan ConnollyM3rdSEN2ndPredator Triathlon Club00:59:22+00:05:11
4th

2005

Greg WadeM4thSEN3rdWexford Triathlon club00:59:38+00:05:27
5th

2001

Andrew O'callaghanM5thSEN4th00:59:44+00:05:33
6th

2004

Emma SharkeyF1stSEN1stOlympian Triathlon Club01:01:46+00:07:35
7th

1998

Fiona MurphyF2ndSEN2ndtuna triathlon club01:03:46+00:09:35
8th

2157

Roisin O'brienF3rdSEN3rd01:05:37+00:11:26
9th

2158

Heidi SheehyF4thV401st01:09:36+00:15:25
10th

2002

Dwyer O'haganM6thV502ndTUNA Tri Club01:12:15+00:18:04
11th

1997

Mawi Moreno MartinF5thSEN4thCork Tri Club01:13:55+00:19:44
12th

2003

Lucie RehovaF6thSEN5thtuna triathlon club01:13:59+00:19:48
13th

1980

Nash AndreaF7thV402ndtuna triathlon club01:14:57+00:20:46
14th

1982

John BroadersM7thV503rdBelpark01:17:31+00:23:20
15th

1988

Claire CollinsF8thV403rdWicklow Triathalon Club01:21:35+00:27:24
16th

2006

Wendy WelptonF9thV404th01:24:33+00:30:22
17th

1985

William ByrneM8thV504th01:28:49+00:34:38
18th

1994

Sinead MccaffertyF10thSEN6thlough key01:37:58+00:43:47
19th

1992

David DoyleM9thSEN5th01:42:50+00:48:39
20th

1986

Brian ClintonM10thSEN6th01:42:52+00:48:41
21st

1993

Aoife HeeranF11thSEN7thLOUGH KEY TRI CLUB01:48:07+00:53:56
22nd

1984

Mary ByrneF12thV501st01:49:28+00:55:17
23rd

2000

Breand?n O MorainM11thV505th01:55:17+01:01:06
24th

1996

Miranda MoranF13thV405thlough key02:13:39+01:19:28