Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Map

Standard Aquabike

Aquabike | 2019-06-02 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

289

Jonnie RendellM1stOVR1st01:42:16-
2nd

33

Sarah ScotchmerF1stOVR1st02:00:12+00:17:56
3rd

34

Freya SemkenF2ndOVR2nd02:01:35+00:19:19
4th

29

Kevin BuddM2ndOVR2nd02:05:19+00:23:03
5th

31

Kerry DeanF3rdOVR3rd02:20:41+00:38:25
6th

32

Sarah LovelockF4thV401st02:33:40+00:51:24
-

30

Nina CarterFS3500:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Blithfield Triathlon Standard Aquabike 2019-07-21 08:00:00